Skip directly to content

Damn The Torpedoes

Damn The Torpedoes

Released: October 19, 1979
<< Back to Music
Release date: 
October 19, 1979
Album Notes: 

Produced by Jimmy Iovine, Damn The Torpedoes was recorded at Sound City in Van Nuys, CA and Cherokee Studios in Hollywood, CA.

Don't Do Me Like That, Refugee, and Here Comes My Girl were all released as singles.

Album category: