Skip directly to content

TP Radio Schedule Week of February 20

  • February 21, 2017
    TP Radio Schedule Week of February 20

    Monday – February 20

    Noon ET / 9am PT – Buried Treasure Show #238 (repeat)

    9pm ET / 6pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #238 (repeat)

     

    Tuesday – February 21

    3pm ET / Noon PT – Buried Treasure Show #238 (repeat)

    11pm ET / 8pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #238 (repeat)

     

    Wednesday – February 22

    8am ET / 5am PT - Buried Treasure Show #238 (repeat)

    2pm ET / 11am PT – Steve Ferrone’s New Guy Show (debut of Show 18)

    6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #238 (repeat)

     

    Thursday – February 23

    2am ET / 11pm PT – Steve Ferrone’s New Guy Show (Show 18)

    5pm ET / 2pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #239 (first airing of the week)

    8pm ET / 5pm PT – Steve Ferrone’s New Guy Show (Show 18)

     

    Friday – February 24

    12mid ET / 9pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #239 (repeat)

    9am ET / 6am PT – Steve Ferrone’s New Guy Show (Show 18)

    1pm ET / 10am PT – Buried Treasure Show #239 (repeat)

    6pm-10pm ET / 3pm-7pm PT – David Fricke Show

    10pm ET / 7pm PT – Buried Treasure #239 (repeat)

     

    Saturday – February 25

    11am ET / 8am PT – Buried Treasure Show #239 (repeat)

    3pm ET / Noon PT – Steve Ferrone’s New Guy Show (Show 18)

    7pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #239 (repeat)

    11pm ET / 8pm PT – Steve Ferrone’s New Guy Show (Show 18)

     

    Sunday – February 26

    9am ET / 6am PT – Buried Treasure Show #239 (repeat)

    Noon ET / 9am PT – Steve Ferrone’s New Guy Show (Show 18)

    4pm ET / 1pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #239 (repeat)

    9pm ET / 6pm PT – Steve Ferrone’s New Guy Show (Show 18)

    0
    Buried Treasure
or Register to post comments.
webcrew's picture
on February 21, 2017

Monday – February 20

Noon ET / 9am PT – Buried Treasure Show #238 (repeat)

9pm ET / 6pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #238 (repeat)

 

Tuesday – February 21

3pm ET / Noon PT – Buried Treasure Show #238 (repeat)

11pm ET / 8pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #238 (repeat)

 

Wednesday – February 22

8am ET / 5am PT - Buried Treasure Show #238 (repeat)

2pm ET / 11am PT – Steve Ferrone’s New Guy Show (debut of Show 18)

6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #238 (repeat)

 

Thursday – February 23

2am ET / 11pm PT – Steve Ferrone’s New Guy Show (Show 18)

5pm ET / 2pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #239 (first airing of the week)

8pm ET / 5pm PT – Steve Ferrone’s New Guy Show (Show 18)

 

Friday – February 24

12mid ET / 9pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #239 (repeat)

9am ET / 6am PT – Steve Ferrone’s New Guy Show (Show 18)

1pm ET / 10am PT – Buried Treasure Show #239 (repeat)

6pm-10pm ET / 3pm-7pm PT – David Fricke Show

10pm ET / 7pm PT – Buried Treasure #239 (repeat)

 

Saturday – February 25

11am ET / 8am PT – Buried Treasure Show #239 (repeat)

3pm ET / Noon PT – Steve Ferrone’s New Guy Show (Show 18)

7pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #239 (repeat)

11pm ET / 8pm PT – Steve Ferrone’s New Guy Show (Show 18)

 

Sunday – February 26

9am ET / 6am PT – Buried Treasure Show #239 (repeat)

Noon ET / 9am PT – Steve Ferrone’s New Guy Show (Show 18)

4pm ET / 1pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #239 (repeat)

9pm ET / 6pm PT – Steve Ferrone’s New Guy Show (Show 18)

Blog Media: 
Display Exclusive Post in Non Fan Club News Section: