Skip directly to content

TP Radio Schedule week of October 24

  • October 26, 2016
    TP Radio Schedule week of October 24

    Monday – October 24

    Noon ET / 9am PT – Buried Treasure Show #248 (encore)

    9pm ET / 6pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #248 (encore)

     

    Tuesday – October 25

    3pm ET / Noon PT – Buried Treasure Show #248 (encore)

    11pm ET / 8pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #248 (encore)

     

    Wednesday – October 26

    8am ET / 5am PT - Buried Treasure Show #248 (encore)

    2pm ET / 11am PT – Flanagan’s Wake with host Bill Flanagan (debut of Show 12)

    6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #248 (encore)

     

    Thursday – October 27

    2am ET / 11pm PT – Flanagan’s Wake with host Bill Flanagan (Show 12)

    5pm ET / 2pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #223 (repeat of Season 10/Show 1)

    8pm ET / 5pm PT – Flanagan’s Wake with host Bill Flanagan (Show 12)

     

    Friday – October 28

    12mid ET / 9pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #223 (repeat)

    9am ET / 6am PT – Flanagan’s Wake with host Bill Flanagan (Show 12)

    1pm ET / 10am PT – Buried Treasure Show #223 (repeat)

    10pm ET / 7pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #223 (repeat)

     

    Saturday – October 29

    11am ET / 8am PT – Buried Treasure Show #223 (repeat)

    3pm ET / Noon PT – Flanagan’s Wake with host Bill Flanagan (Show 12)

    7pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #223 (repeat)

    11pm ET / 8pm PT – Flanagan’s Wake with host Bill Flanagan (Show 12)

     

    Sunday – October 30

    9am ET / 6am PT – Buried Treasure Show #223 (repeat)

    Noon ET / 9am PT – Flanagan’s Wake with host Bill Flanagan (Show 12)

    4pm ET / 1pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #223 (repeat)

    9pm ET / 6pm PT – Flanagan’s Wake with host Bill Flanagan (Show 12)

    0
    Buried Treasure
or Register to post comments.
reviewerWEA's picture
on October 26, 2016

Monday – October 24

Noon ET / 9am PT – Buried Treasure Show #248 (encore)

9pm ET / 6pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #248 (encore)

 

Tuesday – October 25

3pm ET / Noon PT – Buried Treasure Show #248 (encore)

11pm ET / 8pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #248 (encore)

 

Wednesday – October 26

8am ET / 5am PT - Buried Treasure Show #248 (encore)

2pm ET / 11am PT – Flanagan’s Wake with host Bill Flanagan (debut of Show 12)

6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #248 (encore)

 

Thursday – October 27

2am ET / 11pm PT – Flanagan’s Wake with host Bill Flanagan (Show 12)

5pm ET / 2pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #223 (repeat of Season 10/Show 1)

8pm ET / 5pm PT – Flanagan’s Wake with host Bill Flanagan (Show 12)

 

Friday – October 28

12mid ET / 9pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #223 (repeat)

9am ET / 6am PT – Flanagan’s Wake with host Bill Flanagan (Show 12)

1pm ET / 10am PT – Buried Treasure Show #223 (repeat)

10pm ET / 7pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #223 (repeat)

 

Saturday – October 29

11am ET / 8am PT – Buried Treasure Show #223 (repeat)

3pm ET / Noon PT – Flanagan’s Wake with host Bill Flanagan (Show 12)

7pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #223 (repeat)

11pm ET / 8pm PT – Flanagan’s Wake with host Bill Flanagan (Show 12)

 

Sunday – October 30

9am ET / 6am PT – Buried Treasure Show #223 (repeat)

Noon ET / 9am PT – Flanagan’s Wake with host Bill Flanagan (Show 12)

4pm ET / 1pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #223 (repeat)

9pm ET / 6pm PT – Flanagan’s Wake with host Bill Flanagan (Show 12)

Blog Media: