Skip directly to content

TP Radio Schedule July 4 - 10

  • July 5, 2016
    TP Radio Schedule July 4 - 10

    Monday – July 4

    1am ET / 10pm PT (sun) - 25th Anniversary of Into The Great Wide Open album

    6am ET / 3am PT - 25th Anniversary of Into The Great Wide Open album

    8am ET / 5am PT – Guest DJ / Lucinda Williams

    11am ET / 8am PT - 25th Anniversary of Into The Great Wide Open album

    12noon ET / 9am PT – Buried Treasure Show #205

    3pm ET / 12noon PT - 25th Anniversary of Into The Great Wide Open album

    4pm ET / 1pm PT – Guest DJ / Lucinda Williams

    6pm ET / 3pm PT - 25th Anniversary of Into The Great Wide Open album

    9pm ET / 6pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #205

    11pm ET / 8pm PT - 25th Anniversary of Into The Great Wide Open album

     

    Tuesday – July 5

    10am ET / 7am PT – Guest DJ / Lucinda Williams

    3pm ET / Noon PT – Buried Treasure Show #205 (repeat)

    8pm ET / 5pm PT – Guest DJ / Lucinda Williams

    11pm ET / 8pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #205 (repeat)

     

    Wednesday – July 6

    8am ET / 5am PT - Buried Treasure Show #205 (repeat)

    Noon ET / 9am PT – Steve Ferrone “The New Guy Show” (debut of Show 7)

    6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #205 (repeat)

    9pm ET / 6pm PT – Guest DJ / Lucinda Williams

     

    Thursday – July 7

    11am ET / 8am PT – Guest DJ / Lucinda Williams

    5pm ET / 2pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #163 (repeat due to Mudcrutch tour)

    11pm ET / 8pm PT – Steve Ferrone “The New Guy Show” (Show 7)

     

    Friday – July 8

    9am ET / 6am PT – Steve Ferrone “The New Guy Show” (Show 7)

    1pm ET / 10am PT – Buried Treasure Show #163 (repeat)

    6pm ET / 3pm PT – Guest DJ / Lucinda Williams

    10pm ET / 7pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #163 (repeat)

     

    Saturday – July 9

    11am ET / 8am PT – Buried Treasure Show #163 (repeat)

    3pm ET / Noon PT – Steve Ferrone “The New Guy Show”  (Show 7)

    6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #163 (repeat)

    10pm ET / 7pm PT – Steve Ferrone “The New Guy Show”  (Show 7)

     

    Sunday – July 10

    7am ET / 4am PT – Buried Treasure Show #163 (repeat)

    Noon ET / 9am PT – Steve Ferrone “The New Guy Show”  (Show 7)

    6pm ET / 3pm PT – Steve Ferrone “The New Guy Show”  (Show 7)

    10pm ET / 7pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #163 (repeat)

    0
    Buried Treasure
or Register to post comments.
michelle.bermudez's picture
on July 5, 2016

Monday – July 4

1am ET / 10pm PT (sun) - 25th Anniversary of Into The Great Wide Open album

6am ET / 3am PT - 25th Anniversary of Into The Great Wide Open album

8am ET / 5am PT – Guest DJ / Lucinda Williams

11am ET / 8am PT - 25th Anniversary of Into The Great Wide Open album

12noon ET / 9am PT – Buried Treasure Show #205

3pm ET / 12noon PT - 25th Anniversary of Into The Great Wide Open album

4pm ET / 1pm PT – Guest DJ / Lucinda Williams

6pm ET / 3pm PT - 25th Anniversary of Into The Great Wide Open album

9pm ET / 6pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #205

11pm ET / 8pm PT - 25th Anniversary of Into The Great Wide Open album

 

Tuesday – July 5

10am ET / 7am PT – Guest DJ / Lucinda Williams

3pm ET / Noon PT – Buried Treasure Show #205 (repeat)

8pm ET / 5pm PT – Guest DJ / Lucinda Williams

11pm ET / 8pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #205 (repeat)

 

Wednesday – July 6

8am ET / 5am PT - Buried Treasure Show #205 (repeat)

Noon ET / 9am PT – Steve Ferrone “The New Guy Show” (debut of Show 7)

6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #205 (repeat)

9pm ET / 6pm PT – Guest DJ / Lucinda Williams

 

Thursday – July 7

11am ET / 8am PT – Guest DJ / Lucinda Williams

5pm ET / 2pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #163 (repeat due to Mudcrutch tour)

11pm ET / 8pm PT – Steve Ferrone “The New Guy Show” (Show 7)

 

Friday – July 8

9am ET / 6am PT – Steve Ferrone “The New Guy Show” (Show 7)

1pm ET / 10am PT – Buried Treasure Show #163 (repeat)

6pm ET / 3pm PT – Guest DJ / Lucinda Williams

10pm ET / 7pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #163 (repeat)

 

Saturday – July 9

11am ET / 8am PT – Buried Treasure Show #163 (repeat)

3pm ET / Noon PT – Steve Ferrone “The New Guy Show”  (Show 7)

6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #163 (repeat)

10pm ET / 7pm PT – Steve Ferrone “The New Guy Show”  (Show 7)

 

Sunday – July 10

7am ET / 4am PT – Buried Treasure Show #163 (repeat)

Noon ET / 9am PT – Steve Ferrone “The New Guy Show”  (Show 7)

6pm ET / 3pm PT – Steve Ferrone “The New Guy Show”  (Show 7)

10pm ET / 7pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #163 (repeat)

Blog Media: