Skip directly to content

Tom Petty Radio Schedule June 27 thru July 2

  • June 27, 2016
    Tom Petty Radio Schedule June 27 thru July 2

    Monday – June 27

    8am ET / 5am PT – Guest DJ / Dhani Harrison (encore presentation)

    12 noon ET / 9am PT – Buried Treasure Show #135 (repeat)

    4pm ET / 1pm PT – Guest DJ / Dhani Harrison

    9pm ET / 6pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #135 (repeat)

     

    Tuesday – June 28

    10am ET / 7am PT – Guest DJ / Dhani Harrison

    3pm ET / Noon PT – Buried Treasure Show #135 (repeat)

    8pm ET / 5pm PT – Guest DJ / Dhani Harrison

    11pm ET / 8pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #135 (repeat)

     

    Wednesday – June 29

    8am ET / 5am PT - Buried Treasure Show #135 (repeat)

    Noon ET / 9am PT – Benmont Tench Show (debut of Show 7)

    6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #135 (repeat)

    9pm ET / 6pm PT – Guest DJ / Dhani Harrison

     

    Thursday – June 30

    11am ET / 8am PT – Guest DJ / Dhani Harrison

    5pm ET / 2pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #205 (repeat due to Mudcrutch tour)

    11pm ET / 8pm PT – Benmont Tench Show (Show 7)

     

    Friday – July 1

    9am ET / 6am PT – Benmont Tench Show (Show 7)

    1pm ET / 10am PT – Buried Treasure Show #205 (repeat)

    6pm ET / 3pm PT – Guest DJ / Dhani Harrison

    10pm ET / 7pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #205 (repeat)

     

    Saturday – July 2

    11am ET / 8am PT – Buried Treasure Show #205 (repeat)

    3pm ET / Noon PT – Benmont Tench Show (Show 7)

    6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #205 (repeat)

    10pm ET / 7pm PT – Benmont Tench Show (Show 7)

     

    Sunday – July 3

    7am ET / 4am PT – Buried Treasure Show #205 (repeat)

    Noon ET / 9am PT – Benmont Tench Show (Show 7)

    6pm ET / 3pm PT – Benmont Tench Show (Show 7)

    10pm ET / 7pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #205 (repeat)

     

    Next week:  Guest DJ / Lucinda Williams (repeat)

                         Steve Ferrone “The New Guy Show” (Show 7)

    0
    Buried Treasure
or Register to post comments.
michelle.bermudez's picture
on June 27, 2016

Monday – June 27

8am ET / 5am PT – Guest DJ / Dhani Harrison (encore presentation)

12 noon ET / 9am PT – Buried Treasure Show #135 (repeat)

4pm ET / 1pm PT – Guest DJ / Dhani Harrison

9pm ET / 6pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #135 (repeat)

 

Tuesday – June 28

10am ET / 7am PT – Guest DJ / Dhani Harrison

3pm ET / Noon PT – Buried Treasure Show #135 (repeat)

8pm ET / 5pm PT – Guest DJ / Dhani Harrison

11pm ET / 8pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #135 (repeat)

 

Wednesday – June 29

8am ET / 5am PT - Buried Treasure Show #135 (repeat)

Noon ET / 9am PT – Benmont Tench Show (debut of Show 7)

6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #135 (repeat)

9pm ET / 6pm PT – Guest DJ / Dhani Harrison

 

Thursday – June 30

11am ET / 8am PT – Guest DJ / Dhani Harrison

5pm ET / 2pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #205 (repeat due to Mudcrutch tour)

11pm ET / 8pm PT – Benmont Tench Show (Show 7)

 

Friday – July 1

9am ET / 6am PT – Benmont Tench Show (Show 7)

1pm ET / 10am PT – Buried Treasure Show #205 (repeat)

6pm ET / 3pm PT – Guest DJ / Dhani Harrison

10pm ET / 7pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #205 (repeat)

 

Saturday – July 2

11am ET / 8am PT – Buried Treasure Show #205 (repeat)

3pm ET / Noon PT – Benmont Tench Show (Show 7)

6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #205 (repeat)

10pm ET / 7pm PT – Benmont Tench Show (Show 7)

 

Sunday – July 3

7am ET / 4am PT – Buried Treasure Show #205 (repeat)

Noon ET / 9am PT – Benmont Tench Show (Show 7)

6pm ET / 3pm PT – Benmont Tench Show (Show 7)

10pm ET / 7pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #205 (repeat)

 

Next week:  Guest DJ / Lucinda Williams (repeat)

                     Steve Ferrone “The New Guy Show” (Show 7)

Blog Media: