Skip directly to content

TP Radio Schedule week of September 19

  • September 19, 2016
    TP Radio Schedule week of September 19

    “The Woods” by Tom Petty debuts on Tuesday at 1pm ET / 10am PT

    New edition of The Benmont Tench Show debuts on Wednesday at 2pm ET / 11am PT

    New episode of The Buried Treasure Show (#244) debuts on Thursday at 5pm ET / 2pm PT

     

    Monday – September 19

    Noon ET / 9am PT – Buried Treasure Show #243 (new show)

    9pm ET / 6pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #243 (new show)

     

    Tuesday – September 20

    1pm ET / 10am PT – World Premiere of Tom Petty “The Woods”

    3pm ET / Noon PT – Buried Treasure Show #243 (new show)

    11pm ET / 8pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #243 (new show)

     

    Wednesday – September 21

    8am ET / 5am PT - Buried Treasure Show #243 (new show)

    2pm ET / 11am PT – The Benmont Tench Show (debut of Show 11)

    6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #243 (new show)

     

    Thursday – September 22

    2am ET / 11pm PT – The Benmont Tench Show (Show 11)

    5pm ET / 2pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #244 (Debut of new show)

    8pm ET / 5pm PT – The Benmont Tench Show (Show 11)

     

    Friday – September 23

    12mid ET / 9pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #244 (new show)

    9am ET / 6am PT – The Benmont Tench Show (Show 11)

    1pm ET / 10am PT – Buried Treasure Show #244 (new show)

    10pm ET / 7pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #244 (new show)

     

    Saturday – September 24

    11am ET / 8am PT – Buried Treasure Show #244 (new show)

    3pm ET / Noon PT – The Benmont Tench Show (Show 11)

    7pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #244 (new show)

    11pm ET / 8pm PT – The Benmont Tench Show (Show 11)

     

    Sunday – September 25

    9am ET / 6am PT – Buried Treasure Show #244 (new show)

    Noon ET / 9am PT – The Benmont Tench Show (Show 11)

    4pm ET / 1pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #244 (new show)

    9pm ET / 6pm PT – The Benmont Tench Show (Show 11)

     

    0
    Buried Treasure
or Register to post comments.
michelle.bermudez's picture
on September 19, 2016

“The Woods” by Tom Petty debuts on Tuesday at 1pm ET / 10am PT

New edition of The Benmont Tench Show debuts on Wednesday at 2pm ET / 11am PT

New episode of The Buried Treasure Show (#244) debuts on Thursday at 5pm ET / 2pm PT

 

Monday – September 19

Noon ET / 9am PT – Buried Treasure Show #243 (new show)

9pm ET / 6pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #243 (new show)

 

Tuesday – September 20

1pm ET / 10am PT – World Premiere of Tom Petty “The Woods”

3pm ET / Noon PT – Buried Treasure Show #243 (new show)

11pm ET / 8pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #243 (new show)

 

Wednesday – September 21

8am ET / 5am PT - Buried Treasure Show #243 (new show)

2pm ET / 11am PT – The Benmont Tench Show (debut of Show 11)

6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #243 (new show)

 

Thursday – September 22

2am ET / 11pm PT – The Benmont Tench Show (Show 11)

5pm ET / 2pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #244 (Debut of new show)

8pm ET / 5pm PT – The Benmont Tench Show (Show 11)

 

Friday – September 23

12mid ET / 9pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #244 (new show)

9am ET / 6am PT – The Benmont Tench Show (Show 11)

1pm ET / 10am PT – Buried Treasure Show #244 (new show)

10pm ET / 7pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #244 (new show)

 

Saturday – September 24

11am ET / 8am PT – Buried Treasure Show #244 (new show)

3pm ET / Noon PT – The Benmont Tench Show (Show 11)

7pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #244 (new show)

11pm ET / 8pm PT – The Benmont Tench Show (Show 11)

 

Sunday – September 25

9am ET / 6am PT – Buried Treasure Show #244 (new show)

Noon ET / 9am PT – The Benmont Tench Show (Show 11)

4pm ET / 1pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #244 (new show)

9pm ET / 6pm PT – The Benmont Tench Show (Show 11)

 

Blog Media: