Skip directly to content

TP Radio Schedule week of November 7

  • November 7, 2016
    TP Radio Schedule week of November 7

    Monday – November 7

    Noon ET / 9am PT – Buried Treasure Show #224 (repeat)

    9pm ET / 6pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #224 (repeat)

     

    Tuesday – November 8

    3pm ET / Noon PT – Buried Treasure Show #224 (encore)

    11pm ET / 8pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #224 (encore)

     

    Wednesday – November 9

    40th Anniversary of the debut album from Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

    8am ET / 5am PT - Buried Treasure Show #224 (encore)

    2pm ET / 11am PT – Steve Ferrone’s “New Guy” Show (debut of Show 13)

    6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #224 (encore)

     

    Thursday – November 10

    2am ET / 11pm PT – Steve Ferrone’s “New Guy” Show (Show 13)

    5pm ET / 2pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #225 (repeat of Season 10/Show 3)

    8pm ET / 5pm PT – Steve Ferrone’s “New Guy” Show (Show 13)

     

    Friday – November 11

    12mid ET / 9pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #225 (repeat)

    9am ET / 6am PT – Steve Ferrone’s “New Guy” Show (Show 13)

    1pm ET / 10am PT – Buried Treasure Show #225 (repeat)

    10pm ET / 7pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #225 (repeat)

     

    Saturday – November 12

    11am ET / 8am PT – Buried Treasure Show #225 (repeat)

    3pm ET / Noon PT – Steve Ferrone’s “New Guy” Show (Show 13)

    7pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #225 (repeat)

    11pm ET / 8pm PT – Steve Ferrone’s “New Guy” Show (Show 13)

     

    Sunday – November 13

    9am ET / 6am PT – Buried Treasure Show #225 (repeat)

    Noon ET / 9am PT – Steve Ferrone’s “New Guy” Show (Show 13)

    4pm ET / 1pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #225 (repeat)

    9pm ET / 6pm PT – Steve Ferrone’s “New Guy” Show (Show 13)

    0
    Buried Treasure
or Register to post comments.
reviewerWEA's picture
on November 7, 2016

Monday – November 7

Noon ET / 9am PT – Buried Treasure Show #224 (repeat)

9pm ET / 6pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #224 (repeat)

 

Tuesday – November 8

3pm ET / Noon PT – Buried Treasure Show #224 (encore)

11pm ET / 8pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #224 (encore)

 

Wednesday – November 9

40th Anniversary of the debut album from Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

8am ET / 5am PT - Buried Treasure Show #224 (encore)

2pm ET / 11am PT – Steve Ferrone’s “New Guy” Show (debut of Show 13)

6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #224 (encore)

 

Thursday – November 10

2am ET / 11pm PT – Steve Ferrone’s “New Guy” Show (Show 13)

5pm ET / 2pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #225 (repeat of Season 10/Show 3)

8pm ET / 5pm PT – Steve Ferrone’s “New Guy” Show (Show 13)

 

Friday – November 11

12mid ET / 9pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #225 (repeat)

9am ET / 6am PT – Steve Ferrone’s “New Guy” Show (Show 13)

1pm ET / 10am PT – Buried Treasure Show #225 (repeat)

10pm ET / 7pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #225 (repeat)

 

Saturday – November 12

11am ET / 8am PT – Buried Treasure Show #225 (repeat)

3pm ET / Noon PT – Steve Ferrone’s “New Guy” Show (Show 13)

7pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #225 (repeat)

11pm ET / 8pm PT – Steve Ferrone’s “New Guy” Show (Show 13)

 

Sunday – November 13

9am ET / 6am PT – Buried Treasure Show #225 (repeat)

Noon ET / 9am PT – Steve Ferrone’s “New Guy” Show (Show 13)

4pm ET / 1pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #225 (repeat)

9pm ET / 6pm PT – Steve Ferrone’s “New Guy” Show (Show 13)

Blog Media: