Skip directly to content

TP Radio Schedule week of November 28

  • November 28, 2016
    TP Radio Schedule week of November 28

    Monday – November 28

    Noon ET / 9am PT – Buried Treasure Show #227 (repeat)

    9pm ET / 6pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #227 (repeat)

     

    Tuesday – November 29

    3pm ET / Noon PT – Buried Treasure Show #227 (repeat)

    11pm ET / 8pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #227(repeat)

     

    Wednesday – November 30

    8am ET / 5am PT - Buried Treasure Show #227 (repeat)

    2pm ET / 11am PT – Steve Ferrone “The New Guy Show (debut of Show 14)

    6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #227 (repeat)

     

    Thursday – December 1

    2am ET / 11pm PT – Steve Ferrone “The New Guy Show (Show 14)

    5pm ET / 2pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #228 (repeat of Season 10/Show 6)

    8pm ET / 5pm PT – Steve Ferrone “The New Guy Show (Show 14)

     

    Friday – December 2

    12mid ET / 9pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #228 (repeat)

    9am ET / 6am PT – Steve Ferrone “The New Guy Show (Show 14)

    1pm ET / 10am PT – Buried Treasure Show #228 (repeat)

    6pm-10pm ET / 3pm-7pm PT – Debut of David Fricke Friday Night Show

    10pm ET / 7pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #228 (repeat)

     

    Saturday – December 3

    11am ET / 8am PT – Buried Treasure Show #228 (repeat)

    3pm ET / Noon PT – Steve Ferrone “The New Guy Show (Show 14)

    7pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #228 (repeat)

    11pm ET / 8pm PT – Steve Ferrone “The New Guy Show (Show 14)

     

    Sunday – December 4

    9am ET / 6am PT – Buried Treasure Show #228 (repeat)

    Noon ET / 9am PT – Steve Ferrone “The New Guy Show (Show 14)

    4pm ET / 1pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #228 (repeat)

    9pm ET / 6pm PT – Steve Ferrone “The New Guy Show (Show 14)

    0
    Buried Treasure
or Register to post comments.
reviewerWEA's picture
on November 28, 2016

Monday – November 28

Noon ET / 9am PT – Buried Treasure Show #227 (repeat)

9pm ET / 6pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #227 (repeat)

 

Tuesday – November 29

3pm ET / Noon PT – Buried Treasure Show #227 (repeat)

11pm ET / 8pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #227(repeat)

 

Wednesday – November 30

8am ET / 5am PT - Buried Treasure Show #227 (repeat)

2pm ET / 11am PT – Steve Ferrone “The New Guy Show (debut of Show 14)

6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #227 (repeat)

 

Thursday – December 1

2am ET / 11pm PT – Steve Ferrone “The New Guy Show (Show 14)

5pm ET / 2pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #228 (repeat of Season 10/Show 6)

8pm ET / 5pm PT – Steve Ferrone “The New Guy Show (Show 14)

 

Friday – December 2

12mid ET / 9pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #228 (repeat)

9am ET / 6am PT – Steve Ferrone “The New Guy Show (Show 14)

1pm ET / 10am PT – Buried Treasure Show #228 (repeat)

6pm-10pm ET / 3pm-7pm PT – Debut of David Fricke Friday Night Show

10pm ET / 7pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #228 (repeat)

 

Saturday – December 3

11am ET / 8am PT – Buried Treasure Show #228 (repeat)

3pm ET / Noon PT – Steve Ferrone “The New Guy Show (Show 14)

7pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #228 (repeat)

11pm ET / 8pm PT – Steve Ferrone “The New Guy Show (Show 14)

 

Sunday – December 4

9am ET / 6am PT – Buried Treasure Show #228 (repeat)

Noon ET / 9am PT – Steve Ferrone “The New Guy Show (Show 14)

4pm ET / 1pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #228 (repeat)

9pm ET / 6pm PT – Steve Ferrone “The New Guy Show (Show 14)

Blog Media: