Skip directly to content

TP Radio Schedule Week of January 9

  • January 9, 2017
    TP Radio Schedule Week of January 9
    Monday – Janurary 9
    Noon ET / 9am PT – Buried Treasure Show #232 (repeat)
    9pm ET / 6pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #232 (repeat)
     
    Tuesday – January 10
    3pm ET / Noon PT – Buried Treasure Show #232 (repeat)
    11pm ET / 8pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #232 (repeat)
     
    Wednesday – January 11
    8am ET / 5am PT - Buried Treasure Show #232 (repeat)
    2pm ET / 11am PT – Steve Ferrone’s New Guy Show (debut of Show 16)
    6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #232 (repeat)
     
    Thursday – January 12
    2am ET / 11pm PT – Steve Ferrone’s New Guy Show  (Show 16)
    5pm ET / 2pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #233 (repeat)
    8pm ET / 5pm PT – Steve Ferrone’s New Guy Show (Show 16)
     
    Friday – January 13
    12mid ET / 9pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #233 (repeat)
    9am ET / 6am PT – Steve Ferrone’s New Guy Show (Show 16)
    1pm ET / 10am PT – Buried Treasure Show #233 (repeat)
    6pm-10pm ET / 3pm-7pm PT –David Fricke Friday Night Show
    10pm ET / 7pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #233 (repeat)
     
    Saturday – January 14
    11am ET / 8am PT – Buried Treasure Show #233 (repeat)
    3pm ET / Noon PT – Steve Ferrone’s New Guy Show (Show 16)
    7pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #233 (repeat)
    11pm ET / 8pm PT – Steve Ferrone’s New Guy Show (Show 16)
     
    Sunday – January 15
    9am ET / 6am PT – Buried Treasure Show #233 (repeat)
    Noon ET / 9am PT – Steve Ferrone’s New Guy Show (Show 16)
    4pm ET / 1pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #233 (repeat)
    9pm ET / 6pm PT – Steve Ferrone’s New Guy Show (Show 16)
    0
    Buried Treasure
or Register to post comments.
reviewerWEA's picture
on January 9, 2017
Monday – Janurary 9
Noon ET / 9am PT – Buried Treasure Show #232 (repeat)
9pm ET / 6pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #232 (repeat)
 
Tuesday – January 10
3pm ET / Noon PT – Buried Treasure Show #232 (repeat)
11pm ET / 8pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #232 (repeat)
 
Wednesday – January 11
8am ET / 5am PT - Buried Treasure Show #232 (repeat)
2pm ET / 11am PT – Steve Ferrone’s New Guy Show (debut of Show 16)
6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #232 (repeat)
 
Thursday – January 12
2am ET / 11pm PT – Steve Ferrone’s New Guy Show  (Show 16)
5pm ET / 2pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #233 (repeat)
8pm ET / 5pm PT – Steve Ferrone’s New Guy Show (Show 16)
 
Friday – January 13
12mid ET / 9pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #233 (repeat)
9am ET / 6am PT – Steve Ferrone’s New Guy Show (Show 16)
1pm ET / 10am PT – Buried Treasure Show #233 (repeat)
6pm-10pm ET / 3pm-7pm PT –David Fricke Friday Night Show
10pm ET / 7pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #233 (repeat)
 
Saturday – January 14
11am ET / 8am PT – Buried Treasure Show #233 (repeat)
3pm ET / Noon PT – Steve Ferrone’s New Guy Show (Show 16)
7pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #233 (repeat)
11pm ET / 8pm PT – Steve Ferrone’s New Guy Show (Show 16)
 
Sunday – January 15
9am ET / 6am PT – Buried Treasure Show #233 (repeat)
Noon ET / 9am PT – Steve Ferrone’s New Guy Show (Show 16)
4pm ET / 1pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #233 (repeat)
9pm ET / 6pm PT – Steve Ferrone’s New Guy Show (Show 16)
Blog Media: