Skip directly to content

TP Radio Schedule Week of January 30

  • January 30, 2017
    TP Radio Schedule Week of January 30

    Monday – January 30

    8am ET / 5am PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)

    Noon ET / 9am PT – Buried Treasure Show #235 (repeat)

    4pm ET / 1pm PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)

    9pm ET / 6pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #235 (repeat)

     

    Tuesday – January 31

    10am ET / 7am PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)

    3pm ET / Noon PT – Buried Treasure Show #235 (repeat)

    8pm ET / 5pm PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)

    11pm ET / 8pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #235 (repeat)

     

    Wednesday – February 1

    8am ET / 5am PT - Buried Treasure Show #235 (repeat)

    2pm ET / 11am PT – “New Guy” Show with Steve Ferrone (debut of Show 17)

    6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #235 (repeat)

    10pm ET / 7pm PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)

     

    Thursday – February 2

    2am ET / 11pm PT – “New Guy” Show with Steve Ferrone (Show 17)

    Noon ET / 9am PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)

    5pm ET / 2pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #236 (first airing of the week)

    8pm ET / 5pm PT – “New Guy” Show with Steve Ferrone (Show 17)

     

    Friday – February 3

    12mid ET / 9pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #236 (repeat)

    9am ET / 6am PT – “New Guy” Show with Steve Ferrone (Show 17)

    1pm ET / 10am PT – Buried Treasure Show #236 (repeat)

    3pm ET / Noon PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)

    6pm-10pm ET / 3pm-7pm PT – David Fricke Friday Night Show

    10pm ET / 7pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #236 (repeat)

     

    Saturday – February 4

    1am ET / 10pm PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)

    11am ET / 8am PT – Buried Treasure Show #236 (repeat)

    3pm ET / Noon PT – “New Guy” Show with Steve Ferrone (Show 17)

    7pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #236 (repeat)

    11pm ET / 8pm PT – “New Guy” Show with Steve Ferrone (Show 17)

     

    Sunday – February 5

    9am ET / 6am PT – Buried Treasure Show #236 (repeat)

    Noon ET / 9am PT – “New Guy” Show with Steve Ferrone (Show 17)

    4pm ET / 1pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #236 (repeat)

    9pm ET / 6pm PT – “New Guy” Show with Steve Ferrone (Show 17)

    0
    Buried Treasure
or Register to post comments.
webcrew's picture
on January 30, 2017

Monday – January 30

8am ET / 5am PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)

Noon ET / 9am PT – Buried Treasure Show #235 (repeat)

4pm ET / 1pm PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)

9pm ET / 6pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #235 (repeat)

 

Tuesday – January 31

10am ET / 7am PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)

3pm ET / Noon PT – Buried Treasure Show #235 (repeat)

8pm ET / 5pm PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)

11pm ET / 8pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #235 (repeat)

 

Wednesday – February 1

8am ET / 5am PT - Buried Treasure Show #235 (repeat)

2pm ET / 11am PT – “New Guy” Show with Steve Ferrone (debut of Show 17)

6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #235 (repeat)

10pm ET / 7pm PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)

 

Thursday – February 2

2am ET / 11pm PT – “New Guy” Show with Steve Ferrone (Show 17)

Noon ET / 9am PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)

5pm ET / 2pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #236 (first airing of the week)

8pm ET / 5pm PT – “New Guy” Show with Steve Ferrone (Show 17)

 

Friday – February 3

12mid ET / 9pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #236 (repeat)

9am ET / 6am PT – “New Guy” Show with Steve Ferrone (Show 17)

1pm ET / 10am PT – Buried Treasure Show #236 (repeat)

3pm ET / Noon PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)

6pm-10pm ET / 3pm-7pm PT – David Fricke Friday Night Show

10pm ET / 7pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #236 (repeat)

 

Saturday – February 4

1am ET / 10pm PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)

11am ET / 8am PT – Buried Treasure Show #236 (repeat)

3pm ET / Noon PT – “New Guy” Show with Steve Ferrone (Show 17)

7pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #236 (repeat)

11pm ET / 8pm PT – “New Guy” Show with Steve Ferrone (Show 17)

 

Sunday – February 5

9am ET / 6am PT – Buried Treasure Show #236 (repeat)

Noon ET / 9am PT – “New Guy” Show with Steve Ferrone (Show 17)

4pm ET / 1pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #236 (repeat)

9pm ET / 6pm PT – “New Guy” Show with Steve Ferrone (Show 17)

Blog Media: