Skip directly to content

TP Radio Schedule Week of January 2, 2017

  • January 3, 2017
    TP Radio Schedule Week of January 2, 2017

    Monday – Janurary 2

    Noon ET / 9am PT – Buried Treasure Show #231 (repeat)

    9pm ET / 6pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #231 (repeat)

     

    Tuesday – January 3

    3pm ET / Noon PT – Buried Treasure Show #231 (repeat)

    11pm ET / 8pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #231 (repeat)

     

    Wednesday – January 4

    8am ET / 5am PT - Buried Treasure Show #231 (repeat)

    2pm ET / 11am PT – Benmont Tench Show (debut of Show 16)

    6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #231 (repeat)

     

    Thursday – January 5

    2am ET / 11pm PT – Benmont Tench Show  (Show 16)

    5pm ET / 2pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #232 (repeat)

    8pm ET / 5pm PT – Benmont Tench Show (Show 16)

     

    Friday – January 6

    12mid ET / 9pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #232 (repeat)

    9am ET / 6am PT – Benmont Tench Show (Show 16)

    1pm ET / 10am PT – Buried Treasure Show #232 (repeat)

    6pm-10pm ET / 3pm-7pm PT –David Fricke Friday Night Show

    10pm ET / 7pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #232 (repeat)

     

    Saturday – January 7

    11am ET / 8am PT – Buried Treasure Show #232 (repeat)

    3pm ET / Noon PT – Benmont Tench Show (Show 16)

    7pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #232 (repeat)

    11pm ET / 8pm PT – Benmont Tench Show (Show 16)

     

    Sunday – January 8

    9am ET / 6am PT – Buried Treasure Show #232 (repeat)

    Noon ET / 9am PT – Benmont Tench Show (Show 16)

    4pm ET / 1pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #232 (repeat)

    9pm ET / 6pm PT – Benmont Tench Show (Show 16)

     

    0
    Buried Treasure
or Register to post comments.
reviewerWEA's picture
on January 3, 2017

Monday – Janurary 2

Noon ET / 9am PT – Buried Treasure Show #231 (repeat)

9pm ET / 6pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #231 (repeat)

 

Tuesday – January 3

3pm ET / Noon PT – Buried Treasure Show #231 (repeat)

11pm ET / 8pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #231 (repeat)

 

Wednesday – January 4

8am ET / 5am PT - Buried Treasure Show #231 (repeat)

2pm ET / 11am PT – Benmont Tench Show (debut of Show 16)

6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #231 (repeat)

 

Thursday – January 5

2am ET / 11pm PT – Benmont Tench Show  (Show 16)

5pm ET / 2pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #232 (repeat)

8pm ET / 5pm PT – Benmont Tench Show (Show 16)

 

Friday – January 6

12mid ET / 9pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #232 (repeat)

9am ET / 6am PT – Benmont Tench Show (Show 16)

1pm ET / 10am PT – Buried Treasure Show #232 (repeat)

6pm-10pm ET / 3pm-7pm PT –David Fricke Friday Night Show

10pm ET / 7pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #232 (repeat)

 

Saturday – January 7

11am ET / 8am PT – Buried Treasure Show #232 (repeat)

3pm ET / Noon PT – Benmont Tench Show (Show 16)

7pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #232 (repeat)

11pm ET / 8pm PT – Benmont Tench Show (Show 16)

 

Sunday – January 8

9am ET / 6am PT – Buried Treasure Show #232 (repeat)

Noon ET / 9am PT – Benmont Tench Show (Show 16)

4pm ET / 1pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #232 (repeat)

9pm ET / 6pm PT – Benmont Tench Show (Show 16)

 

Blog Media: