Skip directly to content

TP Radio Schedule Week of February 13

  • February 13, 2017
    TP Radio Schedule Week of February 13

    Monday – February 13

    Noon ET / 9am PT – Buried Treasure Show #237 (repeat)

    4pm ET / 1pm PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)

    9pm ET / 6pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #237 (repeat)

     

    Tuesday – February 14

    10am ET / 7am PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)

    3pm ET / Noon PT – Buried Treasure Show #237 (repeat)

    11pm ET / 8pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #237 (repeat)

     

    Wednesday – February 15

    8am ET / 5am PT - Buried Treasure Show #237 (repeat)

    2pm ET / 11am PT – The Benmont Tench Show (debut of Show 18)

    6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #237 (repeat)

    10pm ET / 8pm PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)

     

    Thursday – February 16

    2am ET / 11pm PT – The Benmont Tench Show (Show 18)

    Noon ET / 9am PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)

    5pm ET / 2pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #238 (first airing of the week)

    8pm ET / 5pm PT – The Benmont Tench Show (Show 18)

     

    Friday – February 17

    12mid ET / 9pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #238 (repeat)

    9am ET / 6am PT – The Benmont Tench Show (Show 18)

    1pm ET / 10am PT – Buried Treasure Show #238 (repeat)

    6pm-10pm ET / 3pm-7pm PT – David Fricke Show

    10pm ET / 7pm PT – Buried Treasure #238 (repeat)

     

    Saturday – February 18

    1am ET / 10pm PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)

    11am ET / 8am PT – Buried Treasure Show #238 (repeat)

    3pm ET / Noon PT – The Benmont Tench Show (Show 18)

    7pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #238 (repeat)

    11pm ET / 8pm PT – The Benmont Tench Show (Show 18)

     

    Sunday – February 19

    9am ET / 6am PT – Buried Treasure Show #238 (repeat)

    Noon ET / 9am PT – The Benmont Tench Show (Show 18)

    4pm ET / 1pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #238 (repeat)

    9pm ET / 6pm PT – The Benmont Tench Show (Show 18)

    0
    Buried Treasure
or Register to post comments.
webcrew's picture
on February 13, 2017

Monday – February 13

Noon ET / 9am PT – Buried Treasure Show #237 (repeat)

4pm ET / 1pm PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)

9pm ET / 6pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #237 (repeat)

 

Tuesday – February 14

10am ET / 7am PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)

3pm ET / Noon PT – Buried Treasure Show #237 (repeat)

11pm ET / 8pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #237 (repeat)

 

Wednesday – February 15

8am ET / 5am PT - Buried Treasure Show #237 (repeat)

2pm ET / 11am PT – The Benmont Tench Show (debut of Show 18)

6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #237 (repeat)

10pm ET / 8pm PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)

 

Thursday – February 16

2am ET / 11pm PT – The Benmont Tench Show (Show 18)

Noon ET / 9am PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)

5pm ET / 2pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #238 (first airing of the week)

8pm ET / 5pm PT – The Benmont Tench Show (Show 18)

 

Friday – February 17

12mid ET / 9pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #238 (repeat)

9am ET / 6am PT – The Benmont Tench Show (Show 18)

1pm ET / 10am PT – Buried Treasure Show #238 (repeat)

6pm-10pm ET / 3pm-7pm PT – David Fricke Show

10pm ET / 7pm PT – Buried Treasure #238 (repeat)

 

Saturday – February 18

1am ET / 10pm PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)

11am ET / 8am PT – Buried Treasure Show #238 (repeat)

3pm ET / Noon PT – The Benmont Tench Show (Show 18)

7pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #238 (repeat)

11pm ET / 8pm PT – The Benmont Tench Show (Show 18)

 

Sunday – February 19

9am ET / 6am PT – Buried Treasure Show #238 (repeat)

Noon ET / 9am PT – The Benmont Tench Show (Show 18)

4pm ET / 1pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #238 (repeat)

9pm ET / 6pm PT – The Benmont Tench Show (Show 18)

Blog Media: 
Display Exclusive Post in Non Fan Club News Section: