Skip directly to content

TP Radio Schedule week of December 5

  • December 5, 2016
    TP Radio Schedule week of December 5

    Monday – December 5

    Noon ET / 9am PT – Buried Treasure Show #228 (repeat)

    9pm ET / 6pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #228 (repeat)

     

    Tuesday – December 6

    3pm ET / Noon PT – Buried Treasure Show #228 (repeat)

    11pm ET / 8pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #228(repeat)

     

    Wednesday – December 7

    8am ET / 5am PT - Buried Treasure Show #228 (repeat)

    2pm ET / 11am PT – Bill Flanagan & “Flanagan’s Wake” (debut of Show 14)

    6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #228 (repeat)

     

    Thursday – December 8

    2am ET / 11pm PT – Bill Flanagan & “Flanagan’s Wake”  (Show 14)

    5pm ET / 2pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #229 (repeat of Season 10/Show 7)

    8pm ET / 5pm PT – Bill Flanagan & “Flanagan’s Wake”  (Show 14)

     

    Friday – December 9

    12mid ET / 9pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #229 (repeat)

    8am ET / 5am PT – Bill Flanagan & “Flanagan’s Wake”  (Show 14)

    10am ET / 7am PT – Tom Petty Special Announcement

    1pm ET / 10am PT – Buried Treasure Show #229 (repeat)

    3pm ET / 12noon PT – Tom Petty Special Announcement (repeat)

    6pm-10pm ET / 3pm-7pm PT –David Fricke Friday Night Show

    10pm ET / 7pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #229 (repeat)

     

    Saturday – December 10

    11am ET / 8am PT – Buried Treasure Show #229 (repeat)

    1pm ET / 10am PT – Tom Petty Special Announcement (repeat)

    3pm ET / Noon PT – Bill Flanagan & “Flanagan’s Wake” (Show 14)

    7pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #229 (repeat)

    9pm ET / 6pm PT – Tom Petty Special Announcement (repeat)

    11pm ET / 8pm PT – Bill Flanagan & “Flanagan’s Wake” (Show 14)

     

    Sunday – December 11

    9am ET / 6am PT – Buried Treasure Show #229 (repeat)

    11am ET / 8am PT – Tom Petty Special Announcement (repeat)

    Noon ET / 9am PT – Bill Flanagan & “Flanagan’s Wake” (Show 14)

    4pm ET / 1pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #229 (repeat)

    6pm ET / 3pm PT – Tom Petty Special Announcement (repeat)

    9pm ET / 6pm PT – Bill Flanagan & “Flanagan’s Wake” (Show 14)

    0
    Buried Treasure
or Register to post comments.
reviewerWEA's picture
on December 5, 2016

Monday – December 5

Noon ET / 9am PT – Buried Treasure Show #228 (repeat)

9pm ET / 6pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #228 (repeat)

 

Tuesday – December 6

3pm ET / Noon PT – Buried Treasure Show #228 (repeat)

11pm ET / 8pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #228(repeat)

 

Wednesday – December 7

8am ET / 5am PT - Buried Treasure Show #228 (repeat)

2pm ET / 11am PT – Bill Flanagan & “Flanagan’s Wake” (debut of Show 14)

6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #228 (repeat)

 

Thursday – December 8

2am ET / 11pm PT – Bill Flanagan & “Flanagan’s Wake”  (Show 14)

5pm ET / 2pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #229 (repeat of Season 10/Show 7)

8pm ET / 5pm PT – Bill Flanagan & “Flanagan’s Wake”  (Show 14)

 

Friday – December 9

12mid ET / 9pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #229 (repeat)

8am ET / 5am PT – Bill Flanagan & “Flanagan’s Wake”  (Show 14)

10am ET / 7am PT – Tom Petty Special Announcement

1pm ET / 10am PT – Buried Treasure Show #229 (repeat)

3pm ET / 12noon PT – Tom Petty Special Announcement (repeat)

6pm-10pm ET / 3pm-7pm PT –David Fricke Friday Night Show

10pm ET / 7pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #229 (repeat)

 

Saturday – December 10

11am ET / 8am PT – Buried Treasure Show #229 (repeat)

1pm ET / 10am PT – Tom Petty Special Announcement (repeat)

3pm ET / Noon PT – Bill Flanagan & “Flanagan’s Wake” (Show 14)

7pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #229 (repeat)

9pm ET / 6pm PT – Tom Petty Special Announcement (repeat)

11pm ET / 8pm PT – Bill Flanagan & “Flanagan’s Wake” (Show 14)

 

Sunday – December 11

9am ET / 6am PT – Buried Treasure Show #229 (repeat)

11am ET / 8am PT – Tom Petty Special Announcement (repeat)

Noon ET / 9am PT – Bill Flanagan & “Flanagan’s Wake” (Show 14)

4pm ET / 1pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #229 (repeat)

6pm ET / 3pm PT – Tom Petty Special Announcement (repeat)

9pm ET / 6pm PT – Bill Flanagan & “Flanagan’s Wake” (Show 14)

Blog Media: