Skip directly to content

TP Radio Schedule Week of December 26

  • December 26, 2016
    TP Radio Schedule Week of December 26

     

    Monday – December 26

    Noon ET / 9am PT – Buried Treasure Show #230 (repeat)

    9pm ET / 6pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #230 (repeat)

     

    Tuesday – December 27

    3pm ET / Noon PT – Buried Treasure Show #230 (repeat)

    11pm ET / 8pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #230 (repeat)

     

    Wednesday – December 28

    8am ET / 5am PT - Buried Treasure Show #230 (repeat)

    2pm ET / 11am PT – Bill Flanagan hosts Flanagan’s Wake (debut of Show 15)

    6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #230 (repeat)

     

    Thursday – December 29

    2am ET / 11pm PT – Bill Flanagan hosts Flanagan’s Wake  (Show 15)

    5pm ET / 2pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #231 (repeat)

    8pm ET / 5pm PT – Bill Flanagan hosts Flanagan’s Wake (Show 15)

     

    Friday – December 30

    12mid ET / 9pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #231 (repeat)

    9am ET / 6am PT – Bill Flanagan hosts Flanagan’s Wake (Show 15)

    1pm ET / 10am PT – Buried Treasure Show #231 (repeat)

    6pm-10pm ET / 3pm-7pm PT –David Fricke Friday Night Show

    10pm ET / 7pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #231 (repeat)

     

    Saturday – December 31

    11am ET / 8am PT – Buried Treasure Show #231 (repeat)

    3pm ET / Noon PT – Bill Flanagan hosts Flanagan’s Wake (Show 15)

    7pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #231 (repeat)

    11pm ET / 8pm PT – Bill Flanagan hosts Flanagan’s Wake (Show 15)

     

    Sunday – January 1

    9am ET / 6am PT – Buried Treasure Show #231 (repeat)

    Noon ET / 9am PT – Bill Flanagan hosts Flanagan’s Wake (Show 15)

    4pm ET / 1pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #231 (repeat)

    9pm ET / 6pm PT – Bill Flanagan hosts Flanagan’s Wake (Show 15)    

     

     

    0
    Buried Treasure
or Register to post comments.
reviewerWEA's picture
on December 26, 2016

 

Monday – December 26

Noon ET / 9am PT – Buried Treasure Show #230 (repeat)

9pm ET / 6pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #230 (repeat)

 

Tuesday – December 27

3pm ET / Noon PT – Buried Treasure Show #230 (repeat)

11pm ET / 8pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #230 (repeat)

 

Wednesday – December 28

8am ET / 5am PT - Buried Treasure Show #230 (repeat)

2pm ET / 11am PT – Bill Flanagan hosts Flanagan’s Wake (debut of Show 15)

6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #230 (repeat)

 

Thursday – December 29

2am ET / 11pm PT – Bill Flanagan hosts Flanagan’s Wake  (Show 15)

5pm ET / 2pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #231 (repeat)

8pm ET / 5pm PT – Bill Flanagan hosts Flanagan’s Wake (Show 15)

 

Friday – December 30

12mid ET / 9pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #231 (repeat)

9am ET / 6am PT – Bill Flanagan hosts Flanagan’s Wake (Show 15)

1pm ET / 10am PT – Buried Treasure Show #231 (repeat)

6pm-10pm ET / 3pm-7pm PT –David Fricke Friday Night Show

10pm ET / 7pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #231 (repeat)

 

Saturday – December 31

11am ET / 8am PT – Buried Treasure Show #231 (repeat)

3pm ET / Noon PT – Bill Flanagan hosts Flanagan’s Wake (Show 15)

7pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #231 (repeat)

11pm ET / 8pm PT – Bill Flanagan hosts Flanagan’s Wake (Show 15)

 

Sunday – January 1

9am ET / 6am PT – Buried Treasure Show #231 (repeat)

Noon ET / 9am PT – Bill Flanagan hosts Flanagan’s Wake (Show 15)

4pm ET / 1pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #231 (repeat)

9pm ET / 6pm PT – Bill Flanagan hosts Flanagan’s Wake (Show 15)    

 

 

Blog Media: