Skip directly to content

Tom Talks To Cool People with The Zombies debuts next Monday, October 10

News

< Go Back
  • Tom Talks To Cool People with The Zombies debuts next Monday, October 10
    Oct 03, 2016

    Monday – October 3

    Noon ET / 9am PT – Buried Treasure Show #245 (new show)

    9pm ET / 6pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #245 (new show)

     

    Tuesday – October 4

    3pm ET / Noon PT – Buried Treasure Show #245 (new show)

    11pm ET / 8pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #245 (new show)

     

    Wednesday – October 5

    8am ET / 5am PT - Buried Treasure Show #245 (new show)

    2pm ET / 11am PT – “Flanagan’s Wake” with Bill Flanagan (debut of Show 11)

    6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #245 (new show)

     

    Thursday – October 6

    2am ET / 11pm PT – “Flanagan’s Wake” with Bill Flanagan (Show 11)

    5pm ET / 2pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #246 (Debut of new show)

    8pm ET / 5pm PT – “Flanagan’s Wake” with Bill Flanagan (Show 11)

     

    Friday – October 7

    12mid ET / 9pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #246 (new show)

    9am ET / 6am PT – “Flanagan’s Wake” with Bill Flanagan (Show 11)

    1pm ET / 10am PT – Buried Treasure Show #246 (new show)

    10pm ET / 7pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #246 (new show)

     

    Saturday – October 8

    11am ET / 8am PT – Buried Treasure Show #246 (new show)

    3pm ET / Noon PT – “Flanagan’s Wake” with Bill Flanagan (Show 11)

    7pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #246 (new show)

    11pm ET / 8pm PT – “Flanagan’s Wake” with Bill Flanagan (Show 11)

     

    Sunday – October 9

    9am ET / 6am PT – Buried Treasure Show #246 (new show)

    Noon ET / 9am PT – “Flanagan’s Wake” with Bill Flanagan (Show 11)

    4pm ET / 1pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #246 (new show)

    9pm ET / 6pm PT – “Flanagan’s Wake” with Bill Flanagan (Show 11)  

    Buried Treasure
Highway Companions's picture
on October 3, 2016

Monday – October 3

Noon ET / 9am PT – Buried Treasure Show #245 (new show)

9pm ET / 6pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #245 (new show)

 

Tuesday – October 4

3pm ET / Noon PT – Buried Treasure Show #245 (new show)

11pm ET / 8pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #245 (new show)

 

Wednesday – October 5

8am ET / 5am PT - Buried Treasure Show #245 (new show)

2pm ET / 11am PT – “Flanagan’s Wake” with Bill Flanagan (debut of Show 11)

6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #245 (new show)

 

Thursday – October 6

2am ET / 11pm PT – “Flanagan’s Wake” with Bill Flanagan (Show 11)

5pm ET / 2pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #246 (Debut of new show)

8pm ET / 5pm PT – “Flanagan’s Wake” with Bill Flanagan (Show 11)

 

Friday – October 7

12mid ET / 9pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #246 (new show)

9am ET / 6am PT – “Flanagan’s Wake” with Bill Flanagan (Show 11)

1pm ET / 10am PT – Buried Treasure Show #246 (new show)

10pm ET / 7pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #246 (new show)

 

Saturday – October 8

11am ET / 8am PT – Buried Treasure Show #246 (new show)

3pm ET / Noon PT – “Flanagan’s Wake” with Bill Flanagan (Show 11)

7pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #246 (new show)

11pm ET / 8pm PT – “Flanagan’s Wake” with Bill Flanagan (Show 11)

 

Sunday – October 9

9am ET / 6am PT – Buried Treasure Show #246 (new show)

Noon ET / 9am PT – “Flanagan’s Wake” with Bill Flanagan (Show 11)

4pm ET / 1pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #246 (new show)

9pm ET / 6pm PT – “Flanagan’s Wake” with Bill Flanagan (Show 11)  

Blog Media: