Skip directly to content

Tom Petty Radio schedule week of August 29

  • August 29, 2016
    Tom Petty Radio schedule week of August 29

    Tom Talks To Cool People with drummer Jim McCarty of The Yardbirds will debut on Monday, September 12

     

    Monday – August 29

    12noon ET / 9am PT – Buried Treasure Show #240 (new show)Tom Petty Radio schedule week of August 29

    9pm ET / 6pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #240 (new show)

     

    Tuesday – August 30

    3pm ET / Noon PT – Buried Treasure Show #240 (new show)

    11pm ET / 8pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #240 (new show)

     

    Wednesday – August 31

    8am ET / 5am PT - Buried Treasure Show #240 (new show)

    Noon ET / 9am PT – The Benmont Tench Show (debut of Show 10)

    6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #240 (new show)

     

    Thursday – September 1

    5pm ET / 2pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #241 (Debut of new show)

    11pm ET / 8pm PT – The Benmont Tench Show (Show 10)

     

    Friday – September 2

    9am ET / 6am PT – The Benmont Tench Show (Show 10)

    1pm ET / 10am PT – Buried Treasure Show #241 (new show)

    10pm ET / 7pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #241 (new show)

     

    Saturday – September 3

    11am ET / 8am PT – Buried Treasure Show #241 (new show)

    3pm ET / Noon PT – The Benmont Tench Show (Show 10)

    6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #241 (new show)

    10pm ET / 7pm PT – The Benmont Tench Show (Show 10)

     

    Sunday – September 4

    7am ET / 4am PT – Buried Treasure Show #241 (new show)

    Noon ET / 9am PT – The Benmont Tench Show (Show 10)

    6pm ET / 3pm PT – The Benmont Tench Show (Show 10)

    10pm ET / 7pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #241 (new show)    

    0
    Buried Treasure
or Register to post comments.
reviewerWEA's picture
on August 29, 2016

Tom Talks To Cool People with drummer Jim McCarty of The Yardbirds will debut on Monday, September 12

 

Monday – August 29

12noon ET / 9am PT – Buried Treasure Show #240 (new show)Tom Petty Radio schedule week of August 29

9pm ET / 6pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #240 (new show)

 

Tuesday – August 30

3pm ET / Noon PT – Buried Treasure Show #240 (new show)

11pm ET / 8pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #240 (new show)

 

Wednesday – August 31

8am ET / 5am PT - Buried Treasure Show #240 (new show)

Noon ET / 9am PT – The Benmont Tench Show (debut of Show 10)

6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #240 (new show)

 

Thursday – September 1

5pm ET / 2pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #241 (Debut of new show)

11pm ET / 8pm PT – The Benmont Tench Show (Show 10)

 

Friday – September 2

9am ET / 6am PT – The Benmont Tench Show (Show 10)

1pm ET / 10am PT – Buried Treasure Show #241 (new show)

10pm ET / 7pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #241 (new show)

 

Saturday – September 3

11am ET / 8am PT – Buried Treasure Show #241 (new show)

3pm ET / Noon PT – The Benmont Tench Show (Show 10)

6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #241 (new show)

10pm ET / 7pm PT – The Benmont Tench Show (Show 10)

 

Sunday – September 4

7am ET / 4am PT – Buried Treasure Show #241 (new show)

Noon ET / 9am PT – The Benmont Tench Show (Show 10)

6pm ET / 3pm PT – The Benmont Tench Show (Show 10)

10pm ET / 7pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #241 (new show)    

Blog Media: