Skip directly to content

Tom Petty Radio Schedule July 11-17

  • July 11, 2016
    Tom Petty Radio Schedule July 11-17

    Monday – July 11

    8am ET / 5am PT – Guest DJ / fan Keith Eveland of Florida (debut show)

    12noon ET / 9am PT – Buried Treasure Show #163 (repeat)

    4pm ET / 1pm PT – Guest DJ / fan Keith Eveland of Florida

    9pm ET / 6pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #163 (repeat)

     

    Tuesday – July 12

    10am ET / 7am PT – Guest DJ / fan Keith Eveland of Florida

    3pm ET / Noon PT – Buried Treasure Show #163 (repeat)

    8pm ET / 5pm PT – Guest DJ / fan Keith Eveland of Florida

    11pm ET / 8pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #163 (repeat)

     

    Wednesday – July 13

    8am ET / 5am PT - Buried Treasure Show #163 (repeat)

    Noon ET / 9am PT – Bill Flanagan’s “Flanagans Wake” (debut of Show 7)

    6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #163 (repeat)

    9pm ET / 6pm PT – Guest DJ / fan Keith Eveland of Florida

     

    Thursday – July 14

    11am ET / 8am PT – Guest DJ / fan Keith Eveland of Florida

    5pm ET / 2pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #177 (repeat due to Mudcrutch tour)

    11pm ET / 8pm PT – Bill Flanagan’s “Flanagans Wake” (Show 7)

     

    Friday – July 15

    9am ET / 6am PT – Bill Flanagan’s “Flanagans Wake” (Show 7)

    1pm ET / 10am PT – Buried Treasure Show #177 (repeat)

    6pm ET / 3pm PT – Guest DJ / fan Keith Eveland of Florida

    10pm ET / 7pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #177 (repeat)

     

    Saturday – July 16

    11am ET / 8am PT – Buried Treasure Show #177 (repeat)

    3pm ET / Noon PT – Bill Flanagan’s “Flanagans Wake” (Show 7)

    6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #177 (repeat)

    10pm ET / 7pm PT – Bill Flanagan’s “Flanagans Wake” (Show 7)

     

    Sunday – July 17

    7am ET / 4am PT – Buried Treasure Show #177 (repeat)

    Noon ET / 9am PT – Bill Flanagan’s “Flanagans Wake” (Show 7)

    6pm ET / 3pm PT – Bill Flanagan’s “Flanagans Wake” (Show 7)

    10pm ET / 7pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #177 (repeat)

    0
    Buried Treasure
or Register to post comments.
michelle.bermudez's picture
on July 11, 2016

Monday – July 11

8am ET / 5am PT – Guest DJ / fan Keith Eveland of Florida (debut show)

12noon ET / 9am PT – Buried Treasure Show #163 (repeat)

4pm ET / 1pm PT – Guest DJ / fan Keith Eveland of Florida

9pm ET / 6pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #163 (repeat)

 

Tuesday – July 12

10am ET / 7am PT – Guest DJ / fan Keith Eveland of Florida

3pm ET / Noon PT – Buried Treasure Show #163 (repeat)

8pm ET / 5pm PT – Guest DJ / fan Keith Eveland of Florida

11pm ET / 8pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #163 (repeat)

 

Wednesday – July 13

8am ET / 5am PT - Buried Treasure Show #163 (repeat)

Noon ET / 9am PT – Bill Flanagan’s “Flanagans Wake” (debut of Show 7)

6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #163 (repeat)

9pm ET / 6pm PT – Guest DJ / fan Keith Eveland of Florida

 

Thursday – July 14

11am ET / 8am PT – Guest DJ / fan Keith Eveland of Florida

5pm ET / 2pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #177 (repeat due to Mudcrutch tour)

11pm ET / 8pm PT – Bill Flanagan’s “Flanagans Wake” (Show 7)

 

Friday – July 15

9am ET / 6am PT – Bill Flanagan’s “Flanagans Wake” (Show 7)

1pm ET / 10am PT – Buried Treasure Show #177 (repeat)

6pm ET / 3pm PT – Guest DJ / fan Keith Eveland of Florida

10pm ET / 7pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #177 (repeat)

 

Saturday – July 16

11am ET / 8am PT – Buried Treasure Show #177 (repeat)

3pm ET / Noon PT – Bill Flanagan’s “Flanagans Wake” (Show 7)

6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #177 (repeat)

10pm ET / 7pm PT – Bill Flanagan’s “Flanagans Wake” (Show 7)

 

Sunday – July 17

7am ET / 4am PT – Buried Treasure Show #177 (repeat)

Noon ET / 9am PT – Bill Flanagan’s “Flanagans Wake” (Show 7)

6pm ET / 3pm PT – Bill Flanagan’s “Flanagans Wake” (Show 7)

10pm ET / 7pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #177 (repeat)

Blog Media: