Skip directly to content

Hear the new Mudcrutch album '2' on SiriusXM!

  • May 11, 2016
    Hear the new Mudcrutch album '2' on SiriusXM!

    SiriusXM satellite radio subscribers can hear a special premiere of the new Mudcrutch album ‘2’, featuring exclusive interviews with the band, on Tom Petty Radio(Channel #31) beginning today at 3PM EST / NOON PST, as well as the times listed below this week. Don’t have SiriusXM? Fans can stream SiriusXM FREE for 30 Days with no credit card required. More information: http://www.siriusxm.com/freetrial


    Wednesday – May 11
    3pm ET / Noon PT – Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere (debut airing)
    6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #234
    9pm ET / 6pm PT – Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere


     
    Thursday – May 12
    11am ET / 8am PT – Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere
    5pm ET / 2pm PT – Buried Treasure Show / debut of New Show #235
    7pm ET / 4pm PT - Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere
    11pm ET / 8pm PT – Flanagan’s Wake with Bill Flanagan (Show 4)
     


    Friday – May 13
    2am ET / 11pm (Thur) PT - Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere
    9am ET / 6am PT – Flanagan’s Wake with Bill Flanagan (Show 4)
    11am ET / 8am PT - Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere
    1pm ET / 10am PT – Buried Treasure Show #235
    6pm ET / 3pm PT – Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere
    10pm ET / 7pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #235
    Midnight ET / 9pm PT - Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere
     


    Saturday – May 14
    11am ET / 8am PT – Buried Treasure Show #235
    1pm ET / 10am PT - Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere
    3pm ET / Noon PT – Flanagan’s Wake with Bill Flanagan (Show 4)
    6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #235
    8pm ET / 5pm PT - Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere
    10pm ET / 7pm PT – Flanagan’s Wake with Bill Flanagan (Show 4)

     

    Sunday – May 15
    3am ET / Midnight PT - Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere
    7am ET / 4am PT – Buried Treasure Show #235
    10am ET / 7am PT - Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere
    Noon ET / 9am PT – Flanagan’s Wake with Bill Flanagan (Show 4)
    3pm ET / Noon PT - Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere
    6pm ET / 3pm PT – Flanagan’s Wake with Bill Flanagan (Show 4)
    10pm ET / 7pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #235
    1am ET (Mon) / 10pm PT - Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere

    0
    General
or Register to post comments.
mgmt1's picture
on May 11, 2016

SiriusXM satellite radio subscribers can hear a special premiere of the new Mudcrutch album ‘2’, featuring exclusive interviews with the band, on Tom Petty Radio(Channel #31) beginning today at 3PM EST / NOON PST, as well as the times listed below this week. Don’t have SiriusXM? Fans can stream SiriusXM FREE for 30 Days with no credit card required. More information: http://www.siriusxm.com/freetrial


Wednesday – May 11
3pm ET / Noon PT – Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere (debut airing)
6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #234
9pm ET / 6pm PT – Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere


 
Thursday – May 12
11am ET / 8am PT – Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere
5pm ET / 2pm PT – Buried Treasure Show / debut of New Show #235
7pm ET / 4pm PT - Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere
11pm ET / 8pm PT – Flanagan’s Wake with Bill Flanagan (Show 4)
 


Friday – May 13
2am ET / 11pm (Thur) PT - Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere
9am ET / 6am PT – Flanagan’s Wake with Bill Flanagan (Show 4)
11am ET / 8am PT - Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere
1pm ET / 10am PT – Buried Treasure Show #235
6pm ET / 3pm PT – Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere
10pm ET / 7pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #235
Midnight ET / 9pm PT - Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere
 


Saturday – May 14
11am ET / 8am PT – Buried Treasure Show #235
1pm ET / 10am PT - Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere
3pm ET / Noon PT – Flanagan’s Wake with Bill Flanagan (Show 4)
6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #235
8pm ET / 5pm PT - Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere
10pm ET / 7pm PT – Flanagan’s Wake with Bill Flanagan (Show 4)

 

Sunday – May 15
3am ET / Midnight PT - Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere
7am ET / 4am PT – Buried Treasure Show #235
10am ET / 7am PT - Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere
Noon ET / 9am PT – Flanagan’s Wake with Bill Flanagan (Show 4)
3pm ET / Noon PT - Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere
6pm ET / 3pm PT – Flanagan’s Wake with Bill Flanagan (Show 4)
10pm ET / 7pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #235
1am ET (Mon) / 10pm PT - Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere

Blog Media: 
Display Exclusive Post in Non Fan Club News Section: