Skip directly to content

Latest Blog Posts

  • michelle.bermudez's picture
    Posted by           
    July 05, 2016

    Monday – July 4

    1am ET / 10pm PT (sun) - 25th Anniversary of Into The Great Wide Open album

    6am ET / 3am PT - 25th Anniversary of Into The Great Wide Open album

    8am ET / 5am PT – Guest DJ / Lucinda Williams

    11am ET / 8am PT - 25th Anniversary of Into The Great Wide Open album

    12noon ET / 9am PT – Buried Treasure Show #205

    3pm ET / 12noon PT - 25th Anniversary of Into The Great Wide Open album

    4pm ET / 1pm PT – Guest DJ / Lucinda Williams

    6pm ET / 3pm PT - 25th Anniversary of Into The Great Wide Open album

    9pm ET / 6pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #205

    11pm ET / 8pm PT - 25th Anniversary of Into

    Filed under:
  • michelle.bermudez's picture
    Posted by           
    June 27, 2016

    Monday – June 27

    8am ET / 5am PT – Guest DJ / Dhani Harrison (encore presentation)

    12 noon ET / 9am PT – Buried Treasure Show #135 (repeat)

    4pm ET / 1pm PT – Guest DJ / Dhani Harrison

    9pm ET / 6pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #135 (repeat)

     

    Tuesday – June 28

    10am ET / 7am PT – Guest DJ / Dhani Harrison

    3pm ET / Noon PT – Buried Treasure Show #135 (repeat)

    8pm ET / 5pm PT – Guest DJ / Dhani Harrison

    11pm ET / 8pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #135 (repeat)

     

    Wednesday – June 29

    8am ET / 5am PT - Buried Treasure Show #135 (repeat)

    Noon ET / 9am PT – Benmont Tench Show (debut of Show 7)

    6pm ET / 3pm

    Filed under:
  • Anonymous's picture
    Posted by           
    June 17, 2016

    The Traveling Wilburys entire catalog is now on streaming services for the first time, as well as being re-released in 2-CD and 3-LP vinyl collection formats!

     

    To celebrate, Tom Petty Radio will present “The Story of The Traveling Wilburys,” as told by Georgie Harrison, Tom Petty, Jeff Lynne, Roy Orbison, Jim Keltner, and more.

     

    Head to http://www.tompetty.com/news/tom-petty-radio-schedule-week-june-13-1608351 for a broadcast schedule! 

     

    Stream the catalog via Spotify: https://play.spotify.com/user/spotify/playlist/3TQGKT4POyAbhzxabXCyd7

    Filed under:
  • michelle.bermudez's picture
    Posted by           
    June 16, 2016

    Mudcrutch sat down with WXPN’s David Dye for a @WorldCafe session, discussing “2" and the surrounding tour. The session airs tomorrow, beginning at 2PM EST on XPN.org, and at 5PM EST on http://worldcafe.npr.org

     

     

    Filed under:
  • webcrew's picture
    Posted by           
    May 20, 2016

    Mudcrutch "2" is out now.

    To purchase “2” in both physical and digital formats, head to Amazon and iTunes:

    Amazon: http://smarturl.it/MCNO2A
    iTunes: http://smarturl.it/MCNO2I

    To stream “2” in its entirety, head to Spotify and Apple Music:

    Spotify: http://smarturl.it/MCNO2S
    Apple Music: http://smarturl.it/MCNO2AM


     
    "A cleansing wash of classic rock with just the right touch of sweet-natured sentimentality” - NPR

    "Superb songwriting...This is a record brimming with catchy melodies, forlorn chord changes, and unique instrumental accents.” - Consequence Of Sound

    "Mudcrutch returns with a second

    Filed under:
  • mgmt1's picture
    Posted by           
    May 12, 2016

     

    Listen to the new Mudcrutch album "2" in full, via NPR's First Listen:

     

    http://www.npr.org/2016/05/04/476793671/first-listen-mudcrutch-2

     

    Filed under:
  • mgmt1's picture
    Posted by           
    May 11, 2016

    SiriusXM satellite radio subscribers can hear a special premiere of the new Mudcrutch album ‘2’, featuring exclusive interviews with the band, on Tom Petty Radio(Channel #31) beginning today at 3PM EST / NOON PST, as well as the times listed below this week. Don’t have SiriusXM? Fans can stream SiriusXM FREE for 30 Days with no credit card required. More information: http://www.siriusxm.com/freetrial


    Wednesday – May 11
    3pm ET / Noon PT – Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere (debut airing)
    6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #234
    9pm ET / 6pm PT – Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere


     
    Thursday – May 12
    11am ET /

    Filed under:
  • mgmt1's picture
    Posted by           
    May 09, 2016

    Mudcrutch has added a June 30th show at Humphreys Concerts By The Bay in San Diego, California to their upcoming tour.

     


    Highway Companions Club members will have priority access to purchase presale tickets using their unique member ticket presale code. Emails containing unique codes were sent to Highway Companions Club members between March 25th and March 29th.*

     

    The Highway Companions Club member presale for the San Diego show will begin on Wednesday May 11th at 10am local venue time and end at 10pm on May 11th.

     

    The general public onsale for the San Diego show will begin on Friday, May

    Filed under:
  • michelle.bermudez's picture
    Posted by           
    May 06, 2016

    Get “Hungry No More” instantly from the new Mudcrutch album “2” when you pre-order the album

    iTunes: http://smarturl.it/MCNO2I

    Amazon: http://smarturl.it/MCNO2A

    Listen on Spotify: http://smarturl.it/MCNO2S

    Filed under:
  • michelle.bermudez's picture
    Posted by           
    May 03, 2016

    Mudcrutch and The Midnight Mission are pleased to announce From Northridge With Love, a very special two night engagement at CSUN Northridge, CA on May 23 and May 24 to benefit the Midnight Mission and Los Angeles' homeless population.

    The two shows will take place at the 500 capacity Plaza Del Sol Performance Hall on the campus of Cal State Northridge. All seating is reserved. The proceeds will benefit The Midnight Mission, the oldest continuously operating human service organization in the Los Angeles region, centered in the Skid Row area of downtown Los Angeles.

    Tickets for these shows are

    Filed under:

Pages