Skip directly to content

News

  • webcrew's picture
    Posted by           
    January 17, 2017

    Monday – Janurary 16

    Noon ET / 9am PT – Buried Treasure Show #233 (repeat)

    9pm ET / 6pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #233 (repeat)

     

    Tuesday – January 17

    3pm ET / Noon PT – Buried Treasure Show #233 (repeat)

    11pm ET / 8pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #233 (repeat)

     

    Wednesday – January 18

    8am ET / 5am PT - Buried Treasure Show #233 (repeat)

    2pm ET / 11am PT – “Flanagan’s Wake” hosted by Bill Flanagan (debut of Show 16)

    6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #233 (repeat)

     

    Thursday – January 19

    2am ET / 11pm PT – “Flanagan’s Wake” hosted by Bill Flanagan (Show 16)

    5pm ET / 2pm PT – Buried Treasure

    Filed under:
  • Nashville Teens
    Tobacco Road
    Tobacco Road
     
    Elvis Presley
    A Mess Of Blues
    Elvis Is Back!
     
    Chuck Willis
    What’cha Gona Do When Your Baby Leaves You
    The King Of The Stroll
     
    Clarence “Frogman” Henry
    Ain’t Got No Home
    The Best of Clarence “Frogman” Henry:  Ain’t Got No Home
     
    The Scarlets
    Stampede
    The Roots Of Psychobilly
     
    The Sonics
    Leaving Here
    This Is The Sonics
     
    The Rolling Stones
    Country Honk
    Let It Bleed
     
    The Rolling Stones
    Please Go Home
    Flowers
     
    Ray Charles
    Sticks And Stones
    Genius – The Ultimate
    Filed under:
  • reviewerWEA's picture
    Posted by           
    January 09, 2017
    Monday – Janurary 9
    Noon ET / 9am PT – Buried Treasure Show #232 (repeat)
    9pm ET / 6pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #232 (repeat)
     
    Tuesday – January 10
    3pm ET / Noon PT – Buried Treasure Show #232 (repeat)
    11pm ET / 8pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #232 (repeat)
     
    Wednesday – January 11
    8am ET / 5am PT - Buried Treasure Show #232 (repeat)
    2pm ET / 11am PT – Steve Ferrone’s New Guy Show (debut of Show 16)
    6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #232 (repeat)
     
    Thursday – January 12
    2am ET / 11pm PT – Steve Ferrone’s New Guy Show  (Show 16)
    5pm ET / 2pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #233 (repeat)
    8pm ET
    Filed under:
  • George Harrison

    What Is Life

    All Things Must Pass

     

    Chuck Berry

    I Got To Find My Baby

    The Anthology

     

    Everly Brothers

    Walk Right Back

    Walk Right Back: The Everly Brothers on Warner Bros. 1960-1969

     

    The Kinks

    Days

    The Singles Collection

     

    Mudcrutch

    Beautiful World

    Mudcrutch 2

     

    Don Nix

    Black Cat Moan

    Hobos, Heroes And Street Corner Clowns

     

    Muddy Waters

    All Aboard (Fathers And Sons)

    The Anthology

     

    Bob Seger System

    2+2=?

    Ramblin’ Gamblin’ Man

     

    Neil Young with Crazy Horse

    The Losing End (When You’re On)

    Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere

     

    Crabby Appleton

    Tomorrow’s A New Day

    Rotten To The Core

    Filed under:
  • reviewerWEA's picture
    Posted by           
    January 03, 2017

    Monday – Janurary 2

    Noon ET / 9am PT – Buried Treasure Show #231 (repeat)

    9pm ET / 6pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #231 (repeat)

     

    Tuesday – January 3

    3pm ET / Noon PT – Buried Treasure Show #231 (repeat)

    11pm ET / 8pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #231 (repeat)

     

    Wednesday – January 4

    8am ET / 5am PT - Buried Treasure Show #231 (repeat)

    2pm ET / 11am PT – Benmont Tench Show (debut of Show 16)

    6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #231 (repeat)

     

    Thursday – January 5

    2am ET / 11pm PT – Benmont Tench Show  (Show 16)

    5pm ET / 2pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #232 (repeat)

    8pm ET / 5pm PT – Benmont

    Filed under:
  • mgmt1's picture
    Posted by           
    January 03, 2017

    Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers are pleased to announce their appearance at the 2017 BottleRock Napa Valley Music Festival.

     

    The festival takes place May 26-28, 2017 in Napa Valley, CA.

     

    For tickets, more information, and the full lineup, head to http://www.bottlerocknapavalley.com.

     

    Filed under:
  • The Beatles

    Doctor Robert

    Revolver

     

    Small Faces

    Me, You And Us Too

    Best of The Immediate Years

     

    Humble Pie

    30 Days In The Hole

    Smokin'

     

    Mink DeVille

    She’s So Tough

    Cabretta

     

    Sly & The Family Stone

    You Can Make It If You Try

    The Essential Sly & The Family Stone

     

    Music Machine

    Talk Talk

    Turn On: The Very Best of The Music Machine

     

    Love

    The Castle

    Da Capo

     

    Neil Young

    Harvest

    Harvest

     

    Fleetwood Mac

    Jigsaw Puzzle Blues

    The Pious Bird Of Good Omen

     

    James & Bobby Purify

    I Don’t Know What It Is You Got

    Shake A Tail Feather! The Best of James 7 Bobby Purify

     

    T. Rex

    Ride A White Swan

    20th

    Filed under:
  • reviewerWEA's picture
    Posted by           
    December 26, 2016

     

    Monday – December 26

    Noon ET / 9am PT – Buried Treasure Show #230 (repeat)

    9pm ET / 6pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #230 (repeat)

     

    Tuesday – December 27

    3pm ET / Noon PT – Buried Treasure Show #230 (repeat)

    11pm ET / 8pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #230 (repeat)

     

    Wednesday – December 28

    8am ET / 5am PT - Buried Treasure Show #230 (repeat)

    2pm ET / 11am PT – Bill Flanagan hosts Flanagan’s Wake (debut of Show 15)

    6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #230 (repeat)

     

    Thursday – December 29

    2am ET / 11pm PT – Bill Flanagan hosts Flanagan’s Wake  (Show 15)

    5pm ET / 2pm PT – Buried Treasure Show

    Filed under:
  • Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

    Christmas All Over Again

    Playback Box Set

     

    Elvis Presley

    Santa Claus Is Back In Town

    Elvis Christmas

     

    Ray Stevens

    Santa Claus Is Watching You

    The Best Of Ray Stevens

     

    Chuck Berry

    Run Rudolph Run

    The Chess Box

     

    Clarence Carter

    Back Door Santa

    The Original Soul Christmas

     

    Eartha Kitt

    Santa Baby

    Seasons Greetings:  20th Century Masters

     

    Booker T. & The MGs

    Silver Bells

    The Original Soul Christmas

     

    James Brown

    Santa Claus Go Straight To The Ghetto

    The Best of James Brown:  The Christmas Collection

     

    Nat King Cole

    The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas)

    The

    Filed under:
  • reviewerWEA's picture
    Posted by           
    December 19, 2016
    Monday – December 19
    Noon ET / 9am PT – Buried Treasure Show #230 (repeat)
    9pm ET / 6pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #230 (repeat)
     
    Tuesday – December 20
    3pm ET / Noon PT – Buried Treasure Show #230 (repeat)
    11pm ET / 8pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #230 (repeat)
     
    Wednesday – December 21
    8am ET / 5am PT - Buried Treasure Show #230 (repeat)
    2pm ET / 11am PT – Steve Ferrone’s New Guy Show XMAS Special (debut of Show 15)
    6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #230 (repeat)
     
    Thursday – December 22
    2am ET / 11pm PT – Steve Ferrone’s New Guy Show XMAS Special  (Show 15)
    5pm ET / 2pm PT – Buried 
    Filed under: