Skip directly to content

News

  • Buried Treasure Show #233 (new show), Season 10 / Show 10 April 28-May 4, 2016

     

    Nashville Teens

    Tobacco Road

    Tobacco Road

     

    Elvis Presley

    A Mess Of Blues

    Elvis Is Back!

     

    Chuck Willis

    What’cha Gonna Do When Your Baby Leaves You

    The King Of The Stroll

     

    Clarence “Frogman” Henry

    Ain’t Got No Home

    The Best of Clarence “Frogman” Henry: Ain’t Got No Home

     

    The Scarlets

    Stampede

    The Roots Of Psychobilly

     

    The Sonics

    Leaving Here

    This Is The Sonics

     

    The Turtles

    You Showed Me

    Happy Together – The Very Best of The Turtles

     

    The Rolling Stones

    Country Honk

    Let It Bleed

     

    The Rolling Stones

    Please Go

    Filed under:
  • michelle.bermudez's picture
    Posted by           
    April 27, 2016

    Get “Beautiful World” instantly from the new Mudcrutch album “2” when you pre-order the album:

     

    iTunes: http://smarturl.it/MCNO2I

    Amazon: http://smarturl.it/MCNO2A

     

    Listen on Spotify: http://smarturl.it/MCBW

     

     

    Filed under:
  • michelle.bermudez's picture
    Posted by           
    April 25, 2016
    Monday – April 25
    8am ET / 5am Pacific – Guest DJ is John Popper of Blues Traveler (debut show)
    12 noon ET / 9am Pacific – Buried Treasure Show #232
    4pm ET / 1pm Pacific – Guest DJ is John Popper of Blues Traveler
    9pm ET / 6pm Pacific - Buried Treasure Show #232
     
    Tuesday – April 26
    10am ET / 7am Pacific – Guest DJ is John Popper of Blues Traveler
    3pm ET / Noon Pacific – Buried Treasure Show #232
    8pm ET / 5pm Pacific – Guest DJ is John Popper of Blues Traveler
    11pm ET / 8pm Pacific - Buried Treasure Show #232
     
    Wednesday – April 27
    8am ET / 5am Pacific - Buried Treasure Show #232
    Noon ET /
    Filed under:
  • George Harrison
    What Is Life
    All Things Must Pass
     
    Chuck Berry
    I Got To Find My Baby
    The Anthology
     
     
    The Everly Brothers
    Walk Right Back
    Walk Right Back: The Everly Brothers on Warner Bros. 1960-1969
     
    The Kinks
    Days
    The Singles Collection
     
    Mudcrutch
    Beautiful World
    Mudcrutch 2
     
    Don Nix
    Black Cat Moan
    Hobos, Heroes And Street Corner Clowns
     
    Muddy Waters
    All Aboard (Fathers And Sons)
    The Anthology
     
    The Bob Seger System
    2+2=?
    Ramblin’ Gamblin’ Man
     
    Neil Young with Crazy Horse
    The Losing End (When
    Filed under:
  • mgmt1's picture
    Posted by           
    April 25, 2016

    Mudcrutch has added a May 28th show at the Riviera in Chicago, Illinois to their upcoming tour.

     


    Highway Companions Club members will have priority access to purchase presale tickets using their unique member ticket presale code. Emails containing unique codes were sent to Highway Companions Club members between March 25th and March 29th.*

     

    The Highway Companions member presale for the Chicago show will begin on April 27th at 10am local venue time and end at 10pm on April 27th.

     

    The general public onsale for the Chicago show will begin on Friday April 29th at 10am local venue time.

     

    To

    Filed under:
  • Beatles

    Doctor Robert

    Revolver

     

    Small Faces

    Me, You And Us Too

    Best Of The Immediate Years

     

    Humble Pie

    30 Days In The Hole

    Smokin'

     

    Mink DeVille

    She’s So Tough

    Cabretta

     

    Sly & The Family Stone

    You Can Make It If You Try

    The Essential Sly & The Family Stone

     

    Music Machine

    Talk Talk

    Turn On: The Very Best of The Music Machine

     

    Love

    The Castle

    De Capo

     

    Neil Young

    Harvest

    Harvest

     

    Fleetwood Mac

    Jigsaw Puzzle Blues

    The Pious Bird Of Good Omen

     

    James & Bobby Purify

    I Don’t Know What It Is You Got

    Shake A Tail Feather! The Best of James & Bobby Purify

     

    T. Rex

    Ride A White Swan

    20th Century

    Filed under:
  • mgmt1's picture
    Posted by           
    April 21, 2016

     

    "In memoriam, rest in peace" - Tom Petty

     

     

     

    Filed under:
  • michelle.bermudez's picture
    Posted by           
    April 18, 2016

    Monday – April 18

    8am ET / 5am Pacific – Guest DJ is Rich Robinson of Black Crowes (debut show)

    12 noon ET / 9am Pacific – Buried Treasure Show #231

    4pm ET / 1pm Pacific – Guest DJ is Rich Robinson of Black Crowes

    9pm ET / 6pm Pacific - Buried Treasure Show #231

     

    Tuesday – April 19

    10am ET / 7am Pacific – Guest DJ is Rich Robinson of Black Crowes

    3pm ET / Noon Pacific – Buried Treasure Show #231

    8pm ET / 5pm Pacific – Guest DJ is Rich Robinson of Black Crowes

    11pm ET / 8pm Pacific - Buried Treasure Show #231

     

    Wednesday – April 20

    8am ET / 5am Pacific - Buried Treasure Show #231

    Noon ET /

    Filed under:
  • michelle.bermudez's picture
    Posted by           
    April 15, 2016

    Filed under:
  • webcrew's picture
    Posted by           
    April 11, 2016

    Monday – April 11

    8am ET / 5am Pacific – Guest DJ is Jakob Dylan (debut show)

    12 noon ET / 9am Pacific – Buried Treasure Show #230

    3pm ET / Noon Pacific – Debut of Mudcrutch “Beautiful World”

    4pm ET / 1pm Pacific – Guest DJ is Jakob Dylan

    9pm ET / 6pm Pacific - Buried Treasure Show #230

     

    Tuesday – April 12

    10am ET / 7am Pacific – Guest DJ is Jakob Dylan

    3pm ET / Noon Pacific – Buried Treasure Show #230

    8pm ET / 5pm Pacific – Guest DJ is Jakob Dylan

    11pm ET / 8pm Pacific - Buried Treasure Show #230

     

    Wednesday – April 13

    8am ET / 5am Pacific - Buried Treasure Show #230

    Noon ET / 9am Pacific –

    Filed under: