Skip directly to content

News

  • mgmt1's picture
    Posted by           
    February 21, 2017

    Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers are pleased to announce their appearance at the 2017 RBC Ottawa Bluesfest on July 16, 2017.

     

     

    The festival takes place July 6 – 16, 2017 in Lebreton Flats, Ottawa, ON.

     

     

    For tickets, more information, and the full lineup, head to https://www.ottawabluesfest.ca/.

     

    Filed under:
  •  

    Traffic

    Heaven Is In Your Mind

    Heaven Is In Your Mind

     

    The Bee Gees

    In My Own Time

    Bee Gees’ 1st

     

    The Who

    Young Man Blues

    Odds And Sodds

     

    Television

    See No Evil

    Marquee Moon

     

    James Hunter

    Don’t Do Me No Favours

    The Hard Way

     

    T-Bone Walker

    Don’t Leave Me Baby

    No Worry Blues

     

    Fleetwood Mac

    The World Keep On Turning

    Peter Green’s Fleetwood Mac

     

    Roger McGuinn (with Tom Petty)

    King Of The Hill

    Back From Rio

     

    Rod Stewart

    Street Fighting Man

    The Rod Stewart Album

     

    The Monkees

    Love Is Only Sleeping

    Pisces, Aquarius, Capricorn & Jones LTD.

     

    Ten Years After

    Let The Sky Fall

    A Space In Time

    Filed under:
  • webcrew's picture
    Posted by           
    February 13, 2017

    Monday – February 13

    Noon ET / 9am PT – Buried Treasure Show #237 (repeat)

    4pm ET / 1pm PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)

    9pm ET / 6pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #237 (repeat)

     

    Tuesday – February 14

    10am ET / 7am PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)

    3pm ET / Noon PT – Buried Treasure Show #237 (repeat)

    11pm ET / 8pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #237 (repeat)

     

    Wednesday – February 15

    8am ET / 5am PT - Buried Treasure Show #237 (repeat)

    2pm ET / 11am PT – The Benmont Tench Show (debut of Show 18)

    6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure

    Filed under:
  • mgmt1's picture
    Posted by           
    February 12, 2017

     

    Tom was honored as the 2017 MusiCares Person Of The Year in Los Angeles on Friday night.

     

    Photos and more from the event to follow in the days to come, but click here or below to see a recap from Rolling Stone about the gala which raised a record-breaking $8.5 million for MusiCares, featuring performances from Stevie Nicks, Foo Fighters, George Strait, Jeff Lynne, and more.

     

    http://www.rollingstone.com/music/live-reviews/foo-fighters-stevie-nicks-celebrate-tom-petty-at-all-star-tribute-w466401

     

     

     

    Filed under:
  • Chuck Berry

    Back In The U.S.A.

    The Anthology

     

    The Kinks

    Got Love If You Want It

    Kinks

     

    The Dictators

    The Savage Beat

    Coolest Songs In The World! Vol. 3

     

    Dion

    Ruby Baby

    The Essential

     

    Dick Dale And His Del-Tones

    The Wedge

    The Best of Dick Dale and His Del-Tones

     

    Muddy Waters

    I Feel Like Going Home

    The Anthology

     

    Mott The Hoople

    All The Young Dudes

    Roll Away The Stone – The Best of Mott The Hoople

     

    Ray Charles

    Hit The Road Jack

    Anthology

     

    The Beatles

    Roll Over Beethoven

    With The Beatles

     

    The Beatles

    Rain

    Past Masters

     

    The Beatles

    Strawberry Field Forever

    Magical Mystery Tour

     

    Ramsey

    Filed under:
  • mgmt1's picture
    Posted by           
    February 07, 2017

    Tom and The Heartbreakers are pleased to announce additional shows for their 2017 40th Anniversary Tour, including their first-ever performance at Seattle’s Safeco Field featuring The Lumineers!

     

     

    Tickets for all newly announced shows(except Vancouver) will go on-sale to the general public on Monday, February 13th, at 10:00AM local venue time. The Vancouver show will go on-sale to the general public on Tuesday, February 14th, at 10:00AM local venue time.

     

    Special pre-sales for Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers’ Highway Companions Club members will begin this week in advance of the general

    Filed under:
  • webcrew's picture
    Posted by           
    February 06, 2017
    Monday – February 6
    Noon ET / 9am PT – Buried Treasure Show #236 (repeat)
    2pm ET / 11pm PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)
    9pm ET / 6pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #236 (repeat)
     
    Tuesday – February 7
    3pm ET / Noon PT – Buried Treasure Show #236 (repeat)
    6pm ET / 3pm PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)
    11pm ET / 8pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #236 (repeat)
     
    Wednesday – February 8
    8am ET / 5am PT - Buried Treasure Show #236 (repeat)
    11am ET / 8am PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)
    2pm ET / 11am
    Filed under:
  • The Beatles

    I Want To Hold Your Hand

    Past Masters

     

    The Beatles

    I Saw Her Standing There

    Please Please Me

     

    Dave Clark Five

    Glad All Over

    The Hits

     

    Gerry & The Pacemakers

    It’s Gonna Be Alright

    At Abbey Road 1963 to 1966

     

    The Animals

    The House Of The Rising Sun

    Retrospective

     

    The Searchers

    Needles And Pins

    The Very Best of The Searchers

     

    The Kinks

    You Really Got Me

    The Singles Collection

     

    The Swinging Blue Jeans

    The Hippy Hippy Shake

    Hippy Hippy Shake  - The Definitive Collection

     

    Herman’s Hermits

    I’m Into Something Good

    Retrospective

     

    Dusty Springfield

    Within’ & Hopin'

    The Best of

    Filed under:
  • webcrew's picture
    Posted by           
    January 30, 2017

    Monday – January 30

    8am ET / 5am PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)

    Noon ET / 9am PT – Buried Treasure Show #235 (repeat)

    4pm ET / 1pm PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)

    9pm ET / 6pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #235 (repeat)

     

    Tuesday – January 31

    10am ET / 7am PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)

    3pm ET / Noon PT – Buried Treasure Show #235 (repeat)

    8pm ET / 5pm PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)

    11pm ET / 8pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #235 (repeat)

     

    Wednesday –

    Filed under:
  • mgmt1's picture
    Posted by           
    January 27, 2017

    Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers are pleased to announce their appearance at the 2017 New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival on April 30!

     

     

    The festival takes place April 28 – May 7, 2017 in New Orleans, LA.

     

     

    For tickets, more information, and the full lineup, head to http://www.nojazzfest.com.

     

     

     

     

    Filed under: