Skip directly to content

Tom Petty's Buried Treasure Radio Show Will Begin Its 7th Season Thursday, May 3

Latest Blog Posts

  • May 02, 2012
    Tom Petty's Buried Treasure Radio Show Will Begin Its 7th Season Thursday, May 3
    We're proud to announce that Tom Petty's Buried Treasure Radio Show is now entering its 7th Season, with new episodes beginning tomorrow May 3.

    Each week on the show, Tom Petty pulls together a set of the best in rock, rhythm, and blues.

    We'll continue streaming each episode weekly for members of the Highway Companions Club here on TomPetty.com. If you are not yet a member but would like to join, here are the details.

    If you are a SiriusXM subscriber, here are the air times!

    Thursday: 5pm Eastern / 2pm Pacific
    Saturday morning: 8am Eastern / 5am Pacific
    Saturday night: 10pm Eastern / 7pm Pacific (2-hour block)
    Sunday: 2pm Eastern / 11am Pacific
    Monday: 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific
    2
webcrew's picture
on Wed, 2012-05-02 05:27
We're proud to announce that Tom Petty's Buried Treasure Radio Show is now entering its 7th Season, with new episodes beginning tomorrow May 3.

Each week on the show, Tom Petty pulls together a set of the best in rock, rhythm, and blues.

We'll continue streaming each episode weekly for members of the Highway Companions Club here on TomPetty.com. If you are not yet a member but would like to join, here are the details.

If you are a SiriusXM subscriber, here are the air times!

Thursday: 5pm Eastern / 2pm Pacific
Saturday morning: 8am Eastern / 5am Pacific
Saturday night: 10pm Eastern / 7pm Pacific (2-hour block)
Sunday: 2pm Eastern / 11am Pacific
Monday: 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific

Comments

relic's picture

You'd think that a successful radio program like TP's Buried Treasure could get nicer digs after 7 years. Im sure Rick's Airport Recorders is fine and all but sheesh Ive been listening and there's chickens running around the studio, and bad wiring and worse..... I just hope Tom's had all his shots and they keep him electrically isolated! ;)
treefrogdemon's picture

Hooray! Except that I'm on holiday so I may miss the first two...dammit. (Unless the people I'm staying with are OK with it...)