Skip directly to content

Tom Petty’s Buried Treasure moves to channel 27 on SiriusXM

Latest Blog Posts

  • April 29, 2011
    Tom Petty’s Buried Treasure moves to channel 27 on SiriusXM
    On Wednesday, May 4, SiriusXM is reordering their channels to make it easier to find the programming you like. As a result, the Deep Tracks channel, which airs Tom Petty's Buried Treasure, will move to channel 27 on both Sirius and XM. For more information on SiriusXM's channel update, click here.

    Tom Petty's Buried Treasure will continue to air every Thursday on SiriusXM's Deep Tracks Channel at 8pm Eastern / 5pm Pacific, with rebroadcasts every week at these times:

    Saturday – 4am Eastern / 1am Pacific
    Saturday – 10pm Eastern / 7pm Pacific (2 shows back-to-back: new show followed by archival show)
    Sunday – 2pm Eastern / 11am Pacific
    Monday – 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific
    0
webcrew's picture
on Fri, 2011-04-29 07:50
On Wednesday, May 4, SiriusXM is reordering their channels to make it easier to find the programming you like. As a result, the Deep Tracks channel, which airs Tom Petty's Buried Treasure, will move to channel 27 on both Sirius and XM. For more information on SiriusXM's channel update, click here.

Tom Petty's Buried Treasure will continue to air every Thursday on SiriusXM's Deep Tracks Channel at 8pm Eastern / 5pm Pacific, with rebroadcasts every week at these times:

Saturday – 4am Eastern / 1am Pacific
Saturday – 10pm Eastern / 7pm Pacific (2 shows back-to-back: new show followed by archival show)
Sunday – 2pm Eastern / 11am Pacific
Monday – 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific