Skip directly to content

Tickets now on sale for Louisville, Cincinnati, Detroit, Pittsburgh, New York City, Atlanta, Darien Lake, Hartford and East Rutherford

Latest Blog Posts

  • March 14, 2010
    Tickets now on sale for Louisville, Cincinnati, Detroit, Pittsburgh, New York City, Atlanta, Darien Lake, Hartford and East Rutherford

    Tickets now onsale for: Louisville, Cincinnati, Detroit, Pittsburgh, New York City, Atlanta, Darien Lake, Hartford, East Rutherford.<br><br>

    Presale later this week for: Los Angeles, Irvine, Vancouver.<br><br>

    Check out <a href="/tour" target="_blank">the Tour page</a> for all dates, venues, support acts, presale schedules and links to ticket sites.
    <br>
    <br>

    Highway Companions Group A presales for this week open on Tues. March 16 at 10AM local venue time. The presale for Group B opens this week on Wed. March 17 at 12noon EDT / 11AM CDT / 10AM MDT / 9AM PDT.<br>
    <br>

    You must be logged in with a paid Highway Companions Club account to participate in the presale. Once you log in, go to <a href="/tour">the Tours page</a> and your presale access code will be displayed there.<br>
    <br>

    If you are not currently a member of the Highway Companions Club and are interested in joining, <a href="/service/subscribe/">click here for details on how to join </a>.

    See you on the road!

    0
tompetty.com's picture
on Sun, 2010-03-14 17:00

Tickets now onsale for: Louisville, Cincinnati, Detroit, Pittsburgh, New York City, Atlanta, Darien Lake, Hartford, East Rutherford.<br><br>

Presale later this week for: Los Angeles, Irvine, Vancouver.<br><br>

Check out <a href="/tour" target="_blank">the Tour page</a> for all dates, venues, support acts, presale schedules and links to ticket sites.
<br>
<br>

Highway Companions Group A presales for this week open on Tues. March 16 at 10AM local venue time. The presale for Group B opens this week on Wed. March 17 at 12noon EDT / 11AM CDT / 10AM MDT / 9AM PDT.<br>
<br>

You must be logged in with a paid Highway Companions Club account to participate in the presale. Once you log in, go to <a href="/tour">the Tours page</a> and your presale access code will be displayed there.<br>
<br>

If you are not currently a member of the Highway Companions Club and are interested in joining, <a href="/service/subscribe/">click here for details on how to join </a>.

See you on the road!