Skip directly to content

Buried Treasure Season 8 Premiere

Latest Blog Posts

  • September 10, 2013
    Buried Treasure Season 8 Premiere

     


    Tom Petty's Buried Treasure Radio Show begins its 8th Season this week on SiriusXM's Deep Tracks (Channel 27).
     
    Each week, Tom pulls together a set of the best in rock, rhythm and blues from his private vaults, creating an hour of radio woven together with his informed, passionate and entertaining commentary.
     
    The 8th Season Premiere of Buried Treasure will air this Thursday, September 12th at 5pm ET/2pm PT, and new episodes will continue to debut each Thursday at this time over the coming months.
     
    Encore airings of new episodes will air each week at the following times:
     
    Saturdays: 8am ET/ 5am PT & 10pm ET/ 7pm PT
    Sundays: 2pm ET/ 11am PT
    Mondays: 11am ET/8am PT
     
    And don't forget, Tom Petty's Buried Treasure now has its own dedicated 24/7 channel on SiriusXM Internet Radio (Channel 712). Hear archival episodes of the show all day long online at siriusxm.com, and through the SiriusXM Internet Radio App on smartphones and other connected devices.
    4
Highway Companions's picture
on Tue, 2013-09-10 15:11

 


Tom Petty's Buried Treasure Radio Show begins its 8th Season this week on SiriusXM's Deep Tracks (Channel 27).
 
Each week, Tom pulls together a set of the best in rock, rhythm and blues from his private vaults, creating an hour of radio woven together with his informed, passionate and entertaining commentary.
 
The 8th Season Premiere of Buried Treasure will air this Thursday, September 12th at 5pm ET/2pm PT, and new episodes will continue to debut each Thursday at this time over the coming months.
 
Encore airings of new episodes will air each week at the following times:
 
Saturdays: 8am ET/ 5am PT & 10pm ET/ 7pm PT
Sundays: 2pm ET/ 11am PT
Mondays: 11am ET/8am PT
 
And don't forget, Tom Petty's Buried Treasure now has its own dedicated 24/7 channel on SiriusXM Internet Radio (Channel 712). Hear archival episodes of the show all day long online at siriusxm.com, and through the SiriusXM Internet Radio App on smartphones and other connected devices.

Comments

JamesLittle's picture

Tom petty just rocks..listening Buried Treasure on SiriusXM Internet Radio Channel 712.

http://www.chesstelecom.com/

lisaaxiu88's picture

 i like the rock music. i am lokking forward to see Tom Petty's Buried Treasure. thanks for your sharings.  

lisa,  a furniture designer from melodyhome.com

 

dianna's picture

Smiling like a school girl!

dianna's picture

I'm in!