Skip directly to content

michelle.bermudez's blog

michelle.bermudez's picture

TP Radio Schedule week of September 19

on September 19, 2016

“The Woods” by Tom Petty debuts on Tuesday at 1pm ET / 10am PT

New edition of The Benmont Tench Show debuts on Wednesday at 2pm ET / 11am PT

New episode of The Buried Treasure Show (#244) debuts on Thursday at 5pm ET / 2pm PT

 

Monday – September 19

Noon ET / 9am PT – Buried Treasure Show #243 (new show)

9pm ET / 6pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #243 (new show)

 

Tuesday – September 20

1pm ET / 10am PT – World Premiere of Tom Petty “The Woods”

3pm ET / Noon PT – Buried Treasure Show #243 (new show)

11pm ET / 8pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #243 (new show)

 

Wednesday – September 21

8am ET / 5am PT

Buried Treasure
michelle.bermudez's picture

Buried Treasure - Thursday August 4 - Next Buried Treasure Show is #110

on August 4, 2016

Buried Treasure Show #110 (repeat), Season 5 / Show 12 August 4-10, 2016

 

John Mayall 

Key To Love

Bluesbreakers With Eric Clapton

 

The Sorrows

You’ve Got What I Want

Take A Heart

 

The Yardbirds

Lost Woman

Roger The Engineer

 

Neil Young with Crazy Horse

Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere

Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere

 

Them

Here Comes The Night

Them Featuring Van Morrison

 

Little Richard

True Fine Mama

The Very Best of Little Richard

 

Johnny Rivers

Secret Agent Man

Greatest Hits

 

Bob Dylan

When You Gonna Wake Up

Slow Train Coming

 

The Zombies

Whenever You’re Ready

Absolutely The Best

 

Buried Treasure
michelle.bermudez's picture

Buried Treasure Show #215 (repeat), Season 9 / Show 15 July 28 - August 3, 2016

on July 28, 2016

Bob Dylan

Positively 4th Street

Greatest Hits

 

 

David Bowie

Hang On To Yourself 

The Rise And Fall of Ziggy Stardust

 

 

The Kinks 

I Need You

Kinda Kinks

 

 

Johnny Cash

Pocahontas

Cash Unearthed (Box Set)

 

 

T. Rex

Get It On

Electric Warrior (Deluxe Edition)

 

T-Bone Walker

Shuffling’ The Blues

T-Bone Blues

 

Johnny Winter

Be Careful With A Fool

The Best of Johnny Winter

 

The Temptations

Cloud Nine

Cloud Nine

 

Television

See No Evil

Marquee Moon

 

Taj Mahal

Take A Giant Step

Giant Step

 

The Merry-Go-Round

Time Will Show The Wiser

Listen, Listen: The Definitive Collection

 

Jimi

Buried Treasure
michelle.bermudez's picture

Buried Treasure Show #147 (repeat), Season 6 / Show 23 July 21-27, 2016

on July 22, 2016

The Band

The Shape I’m In

Stage Fright

 

John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers

The Stumble

A Hard Road (Expanded Edition)

 

Freddie King

That Will Never Do

Freddie King Is A Blues Master

 

John Lee Hooker

It Serves You Right To Suffer

The Best of Blues Rock Songbook

 

Fats Domino

One Night

Walking To New Orleans (Box Set)

 

John Lennon

I Found Out

Plastic Ono Band

 

Faces

Shake, Shudder

First Step

 

Jimmy Smith

The Organ Grinder’s Swing

Organ Grinder Swing

 

Mose Allison

I’m Not Talking

The Word From Mose Allison

 

J.J. Cale

Carry On

Shades

 

Eric Clapton

Clunky

Eric Clapton (Deluxe Edition)

 

Buried Treasure
michelle.bermudez's picture

Buried Treasure Show #177 (repeat), Season 8 / Show 3 July 14-20, 2016

on July 15, 2016

Marc Bolan & T. Rex

Children Of The Revolution

20th Century Boy: The Ultimate Collection

 

The Tony Jackson Group

Fortune Teller

Watch Your Step! The Complete Recordings 1964-1966

 

The Beatles

Money

With The Beatles

 

Joe Strummer & The Mescaleros

Get Down Moses

Streetcore

 

Jimmy Reed

I Ain’t Got You

The Best of The Vee Jay Years

 

Johnny Otis Show

Willie And The Hand Jive

Loud, Fast & Out of Control: The Wild Sounds of ‘50s Rock

 

The Traveling Wilburys

She’s My Baby

Volume 3

 

Traffic

Who Knows What Tomorrow May Bring

The Collection

 

The Velvet Underground

Rock And Roll

Loaded

 

The Who

Buried Treasure

Pages