Skip directly to content

webcrew's blog

webcrew's picture

TP Radio Schedule Week of February 6

on February 6, 2017
Monday – February 6
Noon ET / 9am PT – Buried Treasure Show #236 (repeat)
2pm ET / 11pm PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)
9pm ET / 6pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #236 (repeat)
 
Tuesday – February 7
3pm ET / Noon PT – Buried Treasure Show #236 (repeat)
6pm ET / 3pm PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)
11pm ET / 8pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #236 (repeat)
 
Wednesday – February 8
8am ET / 5am PT - Buried Treasure Show #236 (repeat)
11am ET / 8am PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)
2pm ET / 11am
Buried Treasure
webcrew's picture

TP Radio Schedule Week of January 30

on January 30, 2017

Monday – January 30

8am ET / 5am PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)

Noon ET / 9am PT – Buried Treasure Show #235 (repeat)

4pm ET / 1pm PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)

9pm ET / 6pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #235 (repeat)

 

Tuesday – January 31

10am ET / 7am PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)

3pm ET / Noon PT – Buried Treasure Show #235 (repeat)

8pm ET / 5pm PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)

11pm ET / 8pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #235 (repeat)

 

Wednesday –

Buried Treasure
webcrew's picture

TP Radio Schedule Week of January 16

on January 17, 2017

Monday – Janurary 16

Noon ET / 9am PT – Buried Treasure Show #233 (repeat)

9pm ET / 6pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #233 (repeat)

 

Tuesday – January 17

3pm ET / Noon PT – Buried Treasure Show #233 (repeat)

11pm ET / 8pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #233 (repeat)

 

Wednesday – January 18

8am ET / 5am PT - Buried Treasure Show #233 (repeat)

2pm ET / 11am PT – “Flanagan’s Wake” hosted by Bill Flanagan (debut of Show 16)

6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #233 (repeat)

 

Thursday – January 19

2am ET / 11pm PT – “Flanagan’s Wake” hosted by Bill Flanagan (Show 16)

5pm ET / 2pm PT – Buried Treasure

Buried Treasure
webcrew's picture

Mudcrutch "2" is Out Now!

on May 20, 2016

Mudcrutch "2" is out now.

To purchase “2” in both physical and digital formats, head to Amazon and iTunes:

Amazon: http://smarturl.it/MCNO2A
iTunes: http://smarturl.it/MCNO2I

To stream “2” in its entirety, head to Spotify and Apple Music:

Spotify: http://smarturl.it/MCNO2S
Apple Music: http://smarturl.it/MCNO2AM


 
"A cleansing wash of classic rock with just the right touch of sweet-natured sentimentality” - NPR

"Superb songwriting...This is a record brimming with catchy melodies, forlorn chord changes, and unique instrumental accents.” - Consequence Of Sound

"Mudcrutch returns with a second

General
webcrew's picture

Record Store Day Exclusive Vinyl Releases Announced!

on March 8, 2016

 

Tom, The Heartbreakers and Mudcrutch are excited to announced the following Record Store Day exclusive vinyl releases, available April 16 at a participating independent record store near you.

 

Mudcrutch –Trailer/Beautiful World 7"


Two new songs from Mudcrutch -“Trailer," and “Beautiful World” - from their forthcoming album, which will be released later this year.

 

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers – Kiss My Amps Live Vol. 2


Kiss My Amps Vol. 2 features deep tracks, hits, and handpicked covers recorded live during Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers’ 2013 tour. Pressed on 180 Gram Vinyl.

 

 

 

General

Pages